CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 25th day of June 2024, copies of the Application and

attachments were sent first class mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

STATE OFFICIALS:

The Honorable William Tong Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Ronnell Higgins, Commissioner Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division 1111 Country Club Road Middletown, CT 06457

Katie Dykes, Commissioner Department of Energy and Environmental Protection 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Manisha Juthani, M.D, Commissioner Department of Public Health 410 Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 340308 Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Paul Aresta, Executive Director Council on Environmental Quality 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Marissa Gillett, Chair Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Jeffery Beckham, Secretary Office of Policy and Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Daniel O'Keefe, Commissioner Department of Economic and Community Development 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

Garrett Eucalitto, Commissioner Department of Transportation P.O. Box 317546 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Jonathan Kinney, State Historic Preservation Officer Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan P. Hurlburt, Commissioner Department of Agriculture 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan T. Cafferelli, Commissioner Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, CT 06103

Danté Bartolomeo, Commissioner Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Michelle Gilman, Commissioner Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

ORANGE TOWN OFFICIALS:

James Zeoli, First Selectman Town of Orange 617 Orange Center Road Orange, CT 06477 The Honorable James Maroney Senator – 14th District Legislative Office Building Room 3500 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Mary Welander Representative – 114th District Legislative Office Building Room 4002 300 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Charlie Ferraro Representative – 117th District Legislative Office Building Room 4200 300 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Kathy Kennedy Representative – 119th District Legislative Office Building Room 4200 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Mary Shaw, Town Clerk Town of Orange 617 Orange Center Road Orange, CT 06477

Jack Demirjian, Zoning Administrator and Enforcement Officer Planning and Zoning Department Town of Orange 617 Orange Center Road Orange, CT 06477

Oscar Parente, Chair Plan and Zoning Commission Town of Orange 617 Orange Center Road Orange, CT 06477 Ron Ruotolo, Chair Inland Wetlands and Water Courses Commission Town of Orange 617 Orange Center Road Orange, CT 06477

MILFORD TOWN OFFICIALS:

Anthony Giannattasio, Mayor City of Milford 110 River Street Milford, CT 06460

The Honorable James Maroney Senator – 14th District Legislative Office Building Room 3500 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Frank Smith Representative – 118th District Legislative Office Building Room 5006 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Charlie Ferraro Representative – 117th District Legislative Office Building Room 4200 300 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Kathy Kennedy Representative – 119th District Legislative Office Building Room 4200 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Rose Elliott, Acting City Clerk City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460 David Sulkis, City Planner City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460

James Quish, Chairman Planning and Zoning Board City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460

Brendan Magnan, Chairman Inland Wetlands Agency City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460

REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS:

South Central Regional Council of Governments 127 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473

FEDERAL AGENCY:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, DC 20554

Kunig MM

Kenneth C. Baldwin, Esq. Robinson & Cole LLP 280 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103 Telephone: (860) 275-8200 Attorney for The Towers LLC/Vertical Bridge and Cellco Partnership d/b/a Verizon Wireless