## **CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that on this 29th day of November 2023, copies of the Application and

attachments were sent first class mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

## **STATE OFFICIALS:**

The Honorable William Tong Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

James C. Rovella, Commissioner Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division 1111 Country Club Road Middletown, CT 06457

Katie Dykes, Commissioner Department of Energy and Environmental Protection 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Manisha Juthani, M.D, Commissioner Department of Public Health 410 Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 340308 Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Paul Aresta, Executive Director Council on Environmental Quality 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Marissa Gillett, Chair Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Jeffery Beckham, Secretary Office of Policy and Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Alexandra Daum, Commissioner Department of Economic and Community Development 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

Garrett Eucalitto, Commissioner Department of Transportation P.O. Box 317546 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Jonathan Kinney, State Historic Preservation Officer Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan P. Hurlburt, Commissioner Department of Agriculture 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan T. Cafferelli, Commissioner Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, CT 06103

Danté Bartolomeo, Commissioner Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Michelle Gilman, Commissioner Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

### HADDAM TOWN OFFICIALS:

Robert McGarry, First Selectman Town of Haddam 30 Field Park Drive Haddam, CT 06438 The Honorable Norman Needleman Senator – 33<sup>rd</sup> District Legislative Office Building Room 3900 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Christine Palm Representative – 36<sup>th</sup> District Legislative Office Building Room 4000 300 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Robert Siegrist, Town Clerk Town of Haddam 300 Field Park Drive Haddam, CT 06438

William Warner, Town Planner Town of Haddam 300 Field Park Drive Haddam, CT 06438

Edward Wallor, Chair Planning and Zoning Commission Town of Haddam 300 Field Park Drive Haddam, CT 06438

Jeremy DiCarli, Chair Inland Wetlands Commission Town of Haddam 300 Field Park Drive Haddam, CT 06438

# **REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS:**

Lower Connecticut River Valley Council of Governments 145 Dennison Road Essex, CT 06426

# FEDERAL AGENCY:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12<sup>th</sup> Street SW Washington, DC 20554

Kunig Mu

Kenneth C. Baldwin, Esq. Robinson & Cole LLP 280 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103 Telephone: (860) 275-8200 Attorneys for Cellco Partnership d/b/a Verizon Wireless