

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 26th day of May 2022, copies of the Application and attachments were sent via Fedex, to the following:

STATE OFFICIALS:

The Honorable William Tong Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

James C. Rovella, Commissioner
Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Katie Dykes, Commissioner Department of Energy and Environmental Protection 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Peter B. Hearn, Executive Director Council on Environmental Quality 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Marissa Paslick Gillett, Chair Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Jeffrey Beckham, Secretary Office of Policy and Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

David Lehman, Commissioner Department of Economic and Community Development 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103 Joseph Giulietti, Commissioner Department of Transportation P.O. Box 317546 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Mary Dunne, Director of Culture State Historic Preservation Officer Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan P. Hurlburt, Commissioner Department of Agriculture 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701 Hartford, CT 06103

Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, CT 06103

Kurt Westby, Commissioner Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Michelle Gilman, Commissioner Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

The Honorable Jonathan Steinberg Representative, House District 136 Legislative Office Building Room 3004 Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Stephanie Thomas Representative, House District 143 Legislative Office Building Hartford, CT 06106 The Honorable Will Haskell State Senator, District 26 Legislative Office Building Room 3300 Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Tony Hwang State Senator, District 28 Legislative Office Building Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

WESTPORT TOWN OFFICIALS:

Jennifer Tooker, First Selectwoman 110 Myrtle Avenue Westport, CT 06880

Westport Planning & Zoning Commission 110 Myrtle Avenue Westport, CT 06880

Westport Conservation Commission/Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Agency 110 Myrtle Avenue Westport, CT 06880

Westport Town Clerk 110 Myrtle Avenue Westport, CT 06880

Moderator, Westport Representative Town Meeting 110 Myrtle Avenue Westport, CT 06880

REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS:

Western Connecticut Council of Governments 1 Riverside Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 06482

FEDERAL:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, DC 20554

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

U.S. Congressman Jim Himes District Four 350 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 603 Bridgeport, CT 06604

TARPON TOWERS II, LLC,

David A. Ball, Esq.

Philip C. Pires, Esq. Cohen and Wolf, P.C.

1115 Broad Street

Bridgeport, CT 06604 Tel. No. (203) 368-0211

E-Mail: dball@cohenandwolf.com E-Mail: ppires@cohenandwolf.com

Juris No. 010032