# ATTACHMENT 12

## **CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that on April, 2022 a copy of	of the foregoing Application to the State of Connecticut
Siting Council for a Certificate of Environmenta	Compatibility and Public Need, was sent by first class
certified mail to the list below.	

Dated:	
	Cuddy & Feder LLP
	45 Hamilton Avenue, 14 <sup>th</sup> Floor
	White Plains, New York 10601
	Attorneys for:
	Homeland Towers, LLC and
	New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC

#### State

State	
WILLIAM TONG, ATTORNEY GENERAL	DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC AND
OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
165 CAPITOL AVENUE	OFFICES OF CULTURE AND TOURISM
HARTFORD, CT 06106	DAVID LEHMAN, COMMISSIONER
	450 COLUMBUS BOULEVARD
	HARTFORD, CT 06103
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH	PUBLIC UTILITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY
DR. MANISHA JUTHANI, COMMISSIONER	MARISSA GILLETT, CHAIRMAN
410 CAPITOL AVENUE	TEN FRANKLIN SQUARE
HARTFORD, CT 06134	NEW BRITAIN, CT 06051
COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY	DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
PETER B. HEARN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	JOSEPH GIULIETTI, COMMISSIONER
79 ELM STREET	2800 BERLIN TURNPIKE
HARTFORD, CT 06106	P.O. BOX 317546
	NEWINGTON, CT 06131
DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY & ENVIRONMENTAL	DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
PROTECTION	BRYAN P. HURLBURT, COMMISSIONER
KATIE DYKES, COMMISSIONER	450 COLUMBUS BOULEVARD
79 ELM STREET	SUITE 701
HARTFORD, CT 06106	HARTFORD, CT 06103
OFFICE OF POLICY AND MANAGEMENT	GOVERNOR NED LAMONT
JEFFREY R. BECKHAM, SECRETARY	STATE CAPITOL
450 CAPITOL AVENUE	210 CAPITOL AVENUE
HARTFORD, CT 06106	HARTFORD, CT 06106
DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES &	STATE SENATOR − 26 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
PUBLIC PROTECTION	WILLIAM HASKELL
DIVISION OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AND	LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING
HOMELAND SECURITY	300 CAPITAL AVENUE
JAMES C. ROVELLA, COMMISSIONER	ROOM 3300
5. III. LO C. NO VELLO, CONTINUISSIONALIN	

1111 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD	HARTFORD, CT 06106
MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457	
SECRETARY OF THE STATE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE- 125 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
DENISE W. MERRILL	TOM O'DEA
STATE OF CONNECTICUT	LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING
165 CAPITOL AVENUE, SUITE 1000	300 CAPITAL AVENUE
P.O. BOX 150470	ROOM 4200
HARTFORD, CT 06106	HARTFORD, CT 06106
WESTERN CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF	DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY
GOVERNMENTS	MANAGEMENT AND HOMELAND SECURITY
1 RIVERSIDE ROAD	DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, BRENDA
SANDY HOOK, CT 06482	BERGERON, ESQ,
	1111 COUNTRY CLUB RD
	3rd FLOOR
	MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES	DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER PROTECTION
COMMISSIONER MICHELLE H. GILMAN	COMMISSIONER MICHELLE H. SEAGULL
450 COLUMBUS BLVD	450 COLUMBUS BLVD
SUITE 1501	SUITE 901
HARTFORD, CT 06103	HARTFORD, CT 06103.
DEPARTMENT OF LABOR	STATE SENATOR − 36 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
COMMISSIONER DANTE BARTOLOMEO	RYAN FAZIO
200 FOLLY BROOK BLVD	LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING
WETHERSFIELD, CT 06109	300 CAPITAL AVENUE
	ROOM 3400
	HARTFORD, CT 06106
STATE SENATOR − 27 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	STATE REPRESENTATIVE- 146 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
PATRICIA BILLIE MILLER	DAVID MICHEL
LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING	LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING
300 CAPITAL AVENUE	300 CAPITAL AVENUE
ROOM 3300	ROOM 4037
HARTFORD, CT 06106	HARTFORD, CT 06106

#### **Federal**

FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION	FEDERAL AVIATION ADMINISTRATION
45 L STREET NE	800 INDEPENDENCE AVENUE, SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20554	WASHINGTON, DC 20591
U.S. SENATOR CHRISTOPHER MURPHY	U.S. SENATOR RICHARD BLUMENTHAL
COLT GATEWAY	90 STATE HOUSE SQUARE, 10 <sup>TH</sup> FLOOR
120 HUYSHOPE AVENUE; SUITE 401	HARTFORD, CT 06103
HARTFORD, CT 06106	

U.S. CONGRESSMAN - FOURTH DISTRICT	
JIM HIMES	
211 STATE STREET, 2 <sup>ND</sup> FLOOR	
BRIDGEPORT, CT 06604	

## **Town of New Canaan**

	<del>,</del>
KEVIN MOYNIHAN, FIRST SELECTMAN	PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION
TOWN HALL, 2 <sup>ND</sup> FLOOR	TOWN HALL, LOWER LEVEL
77 MAIN STREET	77 MAIN STREET
NEW CANAAN, CT 06840	NEW CANAAN, CT 06840
KATHLEEN HOLLAND	BRIAN PLATZ, CHIEF BUILDING OFFICIAL
DIRECTOR OF INLAND WETLANDS COMMISSION	BUILDING COMMISSION
TOWN HALL, LOWER LEVEL	TOWN HALL, LOWER LEVEL
77 MAIN STREET	77 MAIN STREET
NEW CANAAN, CT 06840	NEW CANAAN, CT 06840
LYNN BROOKS AVNI, TOWN PLANNER	CONSERVATION COMMISSION
TOWN HALL, LOWER LEVEL	TOWN HALL
77 MAIN STREET	77 MAIN STREET
NEW CANAAN, CT 06840	NEW CANAAN, CT 06840
CLAUDIA WEBER, TOWN CLERK	
77 MAIN STREET, 1 <sup>ST</sup> FLOOR	
P.O. BOX 447	
NEW CANAAN, CT 06840	

### **City of Stamford**

City of Stamford	
MAYOR CAROLINE SIMMONS	PLANNING BOARD
CITY OF STAMFORD	STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER
STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER	888 WASHINGTON BLVD
888 WASHINGTON BLVD	7th FLOOR
10th FLOOR	STAMFORD, CT 06901
STAMFORD, CT 06901	
VINEETA MATHUR, PRINCIPAL PLANNER	ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION BOARD
ZONING BOARD	STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER
STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER	888 WASHINGTON BLVD
888 WASHINGTON BLVD	7th FLOOR
7th FLOOR	STAMFORD, CT 06901
STAMFORD, CT 06901	
JAMES LUNNEY, III	BHARAT GAMI
CHIEF ZONING ENFORCEMENT OFFICER	CHIEF BUILDING OFFICIAL
STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER	BUILDING DEPARTMENT
888 WASHINGTON BLVD	STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER
7th FLOOR	888 WASHINGTON BLVD
STAMFORD, CT 06901	7th FLOOR
	STAMFORD, CT 06901

LYDA RUIJTER, CITY & TOWN CLERK	
STAMFORD GOVERNMENT CENTER	
888 WASHINGTON BLVD	
GROUND FLOOR	
STAMFORD, CT 06901	