

## **CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that on this 4<sup>th</sup> day of June 2021, copies of the Application and attachments were sent via first class mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

## **STATE OFFICIALS:**

The Honorable William Tong Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

James C. Rovella, Commissioner
Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Katie Dykes, Commissioner Department of Energy and Environmental Protection 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Susan D. Merrow, Chair Council on Environmental Quality 79 Elm Street P.O. Box 5066 Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Marissa Paslick Gillett, Chair Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Melissa McCaw, Secretary Office of Policy and Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

David Lehman, Commissioner Department of Economic and Community Development 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103 Joseph Giulietti, Commissioner Department of Transportation P.O. Box 317546 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Mary Dunne, Director of Culture State Historic Preservation Officer Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan P. Hurlburt, Commissioner Department of Agriculture 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701 Hartford, CT 06103

Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, CT 06103

Kurt Westby, Commissioner Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Josh Geballe, Commissioner Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

The Honorable Jill Barry Representative – District 31 Legislative Office Building, Room 4000 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Jason Doucette Representative – District 13 Legislative Office Building, Room 4000 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Steve Cassano Senator - District 4 Legislative Office Building Room 2200 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

#### **GLASTONBURY TOWN OFFICIALS:**

Richard J. Johnson, Town Manager 2155 Main Street, 2nd Floor Glastonbury, CT 06033

Glastonbury Town Planning & Zoning Commission 2155 Main Street Glastonbury, CT 06033

Glastonbury Conservation Commission/Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Agency 2155 Main Street Glastonbury, CT 06033

Glastonbury Town Clerk 2155 Main Street, Lower Level Glastonbury, CT 06033

Thomas P. Gullotta, Chairman of the Glastonbury Town Council 2155 Main Street Glastonbury, CT 06033

# **REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS:**

Capitol Region Council of Governments Lyle Wray, Executive Director 241 Main Street Hartford, CT 06106-5310

### FEDERAL:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12<sup>th</sup> Street SW Washington, DC 20554

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor Hartford, CT 06103

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor Hartford, CT 06103 U.S. Congressman John B. Larson District One 221 Main Street, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Hartford, CT 06106

# ARX WIRELESS INFRASTRUCTURE, LLC,

Bv:

David A. Ball, Esq. Philip C. Pires, Esq. Cohen and Wolf, P.C. 1115 Broad Street Bridgeport, CT 06604 Tel. No. (203) 368-0211

E-Mail: dball@cohenandwolf.com
E-Mail: ppires@cohenandwolf.com

Juris No. 010032