

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 14th day of May 2021, copies of the Application and attachments were sent via first class mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

STATE OFFICIALS:

The Honorable William Tong Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

James C. Rovella, Commissioner
Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Katie Dykes, Commissioner Department of Energy and Environmental Protection 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Susan D. Merrow, Chair Council on Environmental Quality 79 Elm Street P.O. Box 5066 Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Marissa Paslick Gillett, Chair Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Melissa McCaw, Secretary Office of Policy and Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

David Lehman, Commissioner Department of Economic and Community Development 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103 Joseph Giulietti, Commissioner Department of Transportation P.O. Box 317546 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Mary Dunne, Director of Culture State Historic Preservation Officer Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan P. Hurlburt, Commissioner Department of Agriculture 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701 Hartford, CT 06103

Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, CT 06103

Kurt Westby, Commissioner Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Josh Geballe, Commissioner Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

The Honorable Peter A. Tercyak Representative – District 26 Legislative Office Building, Room 4017 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable William Petit Representative – District 22 Legislative Office Building, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Robert Sanchez
Representative – District 25
Legislative Office Building, Room 4018
Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Emmanuel Sanchez Representative – District 24 Legislative Office Building Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Rick Lopes Senator – District 6 Legislative Office Building, Room 2400 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

NEW BRITAIN TOWN OFFICIALS:

Honorable Erin E. Stewart 27 West Main Street New Britain, CT 06051

New Britain Zoning Board 27 West Main Street, Room 208 New Britain, CT 06051

New Britain Conservation Commission 27 West Main Street, Room 208 New Britain, CT 06051

New Britain Town Clerk 27 West Main Street, Room 109 New Britain, CT 06051

REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS:

Capitol Region Council of Governments Lyle Wray, Executive Director 241 Main Street Hartford, CT 06106-5310

FEDERAL:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, DC 20554

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

U.S. Congresswoman Jahana Hayes District Five 108 Bank Street, 2nd Floor Waterbury, CT 06702

ARX WIRELESS INFRASTRUCTURE, LLC,

David A. Ball, Esq.

Philip C. Pires, Esq. Cohen and Wolf, P.C.

1115 Broad Street

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Tel. No. (203) 368-0211

E-Mail: dball@cohenandwolf.com E-Mail: ppires@cohenandwolf.com

Juris No. 010032