

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 29th day of March 2021, copies of the Application and attachments were sent via first class mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

STATE OFFICIALS:

The Honorable William Tong Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

James C. Rovella, Commissioner
Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Katie Dykes, Commissioner Department of Energy and Environmental Protection 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Susan D. Merrow, Chair Council on Environmental Quality 79 Elm Street P.O. Box 5066 Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Marissa Paslick Gillett, Chair Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Melissa McCaw, Secretary Office of Policy and Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

David Lehman, Commissioner Department of Economic and Community Development 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103 Joseph Giulietti, Commissioner Department of Transportation P.O. Box 317546 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Mary Dunne, Director of Culture State Historic Preservation Officer Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5 Hartford, CT 06103

Bryan P. Hurlburt, Commissioner Department of Agriculture 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701 Hartford, CT 06103

Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner Department of Consumer Protection 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901 Hartford, CT 06103

Kurt Westby, Commissioner Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Josh Geballe, Commissioner Department of Administrative Services 450 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103

MILFORD CITY OFFICIALS:

Benjamin G. Blake, Mayor City of Milford 110 River Street Milford, CT 06460

The Honorable James Maroney Senator — 14th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1591 The Honorable Charles Ferraro Representative — 117^h District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Kathy Kennedy Representative — 119th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Frank Smith Representative — 118th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Milford Planning and Zoning Board City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460

Milford Conservation Commission City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460

Milford City Clerk City of Milford 70 West River Street Milford, CT 06460

REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS:

South Central Regional Council of Governments 127 Washington Avenue, 4th Floor West North Haven, CT 06473

FEDERAL AGENCY:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, DC 20554

ARX WIRELESS INFRASTRUCTURE, LLC,

By:_

David A. Ball, Esq. Philip C. Pires, Esq. Cohen and Wolf, P.C. 1115 Broad Street Bridgeport, CT 06604 Tel. No. (203) 368-0211

E-Mail: dball@cohenandwolf.com E-Mail: ppires@cohenandwolf.com

Juris No. 010032