

Criminal Justice Information System Governing Board Meeting Voting Tally – January 26, 2017

Title Expansion of the DCJ SharePoint Site Proposal

Description Vote to expand DCJ SharePoint site utilizing the CJIS external facing

SharePoint server

Governing Board Member	Yes	No	Abstain
Melody Currey, Commissioner, Department of Administrative Services			
Mark Raymond, Chief Information Officer (Designee)	✓		
Kevin Kane, Esq., Chief State's Attorney	✓		
John Russotto, Esq., Deputy Chief State's Atty. (Designee)			
Scott Semple, Commissioner, Department of Correction			
Cheryl Cepelak, Deputy Commissioner (Designee)	✓		
Dave Maiga, Director, Offender Classification & Population Management (Designee)			
Dora Schriro, Commissioner, Dept. of Emergency Services & Public Protection			
Brian Clonan, Chief Information Technology Officer (Proxy)			
Antoinette Webster, Esq., Staff Attorney 3 (Designee)	✓		
Michael Bzdyra, Commissioner, Department of Motor Vehicles			
George White, Division Chief, Driver Regulation Division (Designee)			
Cindy Zuerblis, Division Manager, (Designee)	✓		
Carleton Giles, Chairperson, Board of Pardons & Paroles			
Richard Sparaco, Executive Director, Board of Pardons and Paroles (Designee)			
James Cetran, Chief, CT Police Chiefs Association	✓		
Marc Montminy, Chief (Designee)			
Richard Mulhall, Chief (Designee)			
Susan Story, Esq., Chief Public Defender			
Brian Carlow, Esq., Deputy Chief Public Defender (Designee)	✓		
Natasha M. Pierre, Esq., State Victim Advocate	✓		
Hakima Bey-Coon, Esq., Staff Attorney (Designee)			
Total	8	0	0

Mr. Mark Raymond made a motion to approve. Chief James Cetran seconded the motion.

The vote was <u>unanimous</u> in favor. <u>None</u> opposed. <u>None</u> abstained.