School Paraprofessional Advisory Council Membership 2015-16

Name	Position	Organization
ranie	1 OSITION	Ofganization
Teresa Boyd Cowles	Education Consultant	CSDE, Talent Office, Bureau of Leadership Development
Sean Kavanaugh	Consultant	Special Education Resource Center (SERC)
Rhonda Kempton	Education Consultant	CSDE, Bureau of Special Education
Regina Birdsell	Assistant Executive Director	Connecticut Association of Schools (CAS)
Luci Philips / Bill Walkauskas	Paraprofessional	Connecticut State Employees Association (CSEA/SEIU)
Stacey Cannon Cronk	Special Education Teacher	Cooperative Educational Services (CES)
Jennifer Benevento	Paraprofessional	American Federation of Teachers (AFT CT)
Patrick Sampson	Assistant Director of Collective Bargaining & Organizing	American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees (AFSCME)Council 4
Annie MacDonald	Union Organizer	United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE)
Donna Morelli	Education Specialist	Capitol Region Education Center (CREC)
Michele Ridolfi O'Neill	CEA Educational Issues Specialist	Connecticut Educator Association (CEA)
Gary Maynard	President	Connecticut Federation of School Administrators (CFSA)
Cindy Knudsen	Paraprofessional	Connecticut Employees United Independent/Municipal Employees United Independent (CEU/MEUI) RSD#4
Geraldine Jackman	Paraprofessional	International Federation of Technical Professional Employees (IFTPE)
Georgina Cabrera	Paraprofessional	2014 Paraeducator of the Year, Wallingford Public Schools
Geri Lavallee	Paraprofessional	2015 Paraeducator of the Year, Simsbury Public Schools
Denise Seel	Paraprofessional	2016 Paraeducator of the Year, Hartford Public Schools