Cable Television Advisory Councils

Hal Levy, Chairperson Area Nine Cable Council Cablevision/Connecticut 6 Lazy Brook Lane Westport, CT 06880 Email: hlevy@datacut.com Stephen Simonin, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council **Cablevision/Litchfield** P.O. Box 1441 Torrington, CT 06790 Ron Davis, Chairperson Area 2 Advisory Council **Cablevision of Southern CT** P.O. Box 603 Orange, CT 06477

Gene Sellers, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Charter/Northeastern 387 Route 87 Columbia, CT 06234 Carmella Amodeo, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Charter/Western P.O. Box 87 Newtown, CT 06470 webmaster@cableadvisorycouncil.com Richard Ostop, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Hartford (HACTAC) P.O. Box 42 Simsbury, CT 06070 Email: Reosmps@aol.com

Michael Terry, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Clinton Mulvey Municipal Center 866 Boston Post Road Westbrook, CT 06498 Sondra Grossi, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Danbury P.O. Box 4752 Danbury, CT 06810 Jon Pulino, Chairperson Northern Middlesex County Cable Advisory Council **Comcast/Middletown** 20 Milardo Lane Middletown, CT 06457

Robert Riva, Chairperson Cable Advisory Council Comcast/Lakeville c/o CATV – Tri State Public Communications 77 South Canaan Road Canaan, CT 06018 Peter Sielman, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Lyme 369 West Road Salem, CT 06420 Email: apsielman@comcast.net

Elaine Primeau, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Plainville 9 Eastview Drive Farmington, CT 06032

Tad Weinstein
Chairperson
Cable Television Advisory Council
Comcast/New Haven
P.O. Box 8415
New Haven, CT 06530
email: CTAC@cableadvisory.org
www.cableadvisory.org

Barry Kolar, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Norwich 59 School House Road Baltic, CT 06330 Keith Raffaniello, Chairperson Greater Waterbury Cable Council Comcast/Waterbury P.O. Box 503 Waterbury, CT 06720-0503 Email: keithraf@hotmail.com

Paul Tontini, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council Comcast/Seymour P.O. Box 305 Seymour, CT 06483 paultontinisr@mac.com Paul Batterson, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council **Comcast/Vernon** P.O. Box 694 Vernon, CT 06066-0694 www.Vacac.org Rosalie Fountain, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council **Cox/Meriden** 10 Amherst Drive Cheshire, CT 06410 Email: 7Grandma@cox.net

Cable Television Advisory Councils

Alex Fraser, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council **Cox/Enfield** 1440 North Street Suffield, CT 06078

Michael Meinz, Chairperson **Atlantic Broadband** Advisory Council P.O. Box 50 Waterford, CT 06385 Email: mikemeinz@yahoo.com Eric Prause, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council **Cox/Manchester** 505 Cat Tail Lane Manchester, CT 06042 Email: erprause@hotmail.com

Jim Kelley, Chairperson

Cable Television Advisory Council
of Southeastern Connecticut
P.O. Box 323
Groton, CT 06340-1106
Email: JimandMaryKelley@aol.com

Mark Minotti, Chairperson Cable Television Advisory Council **Comcast Branford** 473 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473