Sandy Hook Advisory Commission January 24, 2014 10:00 AM LOB, Room 1A

Minutes

Commission Chair: Scott Jackson

Members Present: Terry Edelstein, Kathleen Flaherty, Ezra Griffith, Harold Schwartz, Patricia Keavney-Maruca, Barbara O'Connor, Wayne Sanford. Chris Liddy, David Schonfeld

Members Absent: Bernie Sullivan, Robert Ducibella, Adrienne Bentman, Ron Chivinski, Alice Forrester, Denis McCarthy

- I. Call to order at 10:00 AM
- II. Presentation By Daniel Dodgen, Ph.D.
- III. Presentation by Thomas Demaria, PhD
- IV. Presentation by Vincent B. Giordano
- V. Presentation by Francis Pombar
- VI. Presentation by Marleen Wong, LCSW, PhD
- VII. Meeting adjourns at 12:30 PM