

Sandy Hook Advisory Commission February 15, 2013 9:30 AM LOB, Room 2C

- I. Call to Order
- II. Diane Harp Jones Chief Executive Officer, American Institute of Architects Connecticut Chapter
- III. Connecticut Architects

Randall S. Luther – Tai Soo Kim Architects

Richard Munday – Newman Architects

Richard T. Connell – S/L/A/M Collaborative

Jim LaPosta – JCJ Architects

- IV. Kenneth S. Trump President, National School Safety and Security Services
- V. Mila Kennett Project Manager, Federal Emergency Management Agency (Infrastructure Protection and Disaster Management Division)
- VI. Robert Mahoney Executive Director, Emergency Management Group
- VII. Other Business
- VIII. Discussion
 - IX. Adjournment