Certificate of Need Task Force Membership 2016

Nancy Wyman Lt. Governor (Chair)

Raul Pino Commissioner, Department of Public Health

Roderick Bremby Commissioner, Department of Social Services

Anne Foley Under Secretary for Policy Development & Planning, Office of Policy &

Management

David Whitehead Chief of Strategy & Transformation, Hartford Healthcare

Susan Martin Vice President of Finance, Middlesex Hospital

Robert Patricelli Founder and CEO, Women's Health USA

Margaret Morelli President, Leading Age

Gary Price Medical Director and Owner, The Center for Aesthetic Surgery

Joseph Wankerl Vice President of Network Strategy & Operations, ConnectiCare

Keith Stover Government Relations, Connecticut Association of Health Plans

John Canham-Clyne Deputy Research Director, Unite Here International Union

Jennifer Smith Political Director and Vice President, SEIU District 1199

Fred Hyde Clinical Professor of Health Policy & Management, Columbia University;

Fordham University Fellow, Global Healthcare Innovation Management

Center

Tekisha Everette Executive Director, Health Equity Solutions

Jeff Walter Interim CEO, Connecticut Nonprofit Alliance

Alan Kaye President, Radiological Society of Connecticut