List of towns (110) that *are* exempt from the ABAWD time limits eff. January 1, 2020

Andover, Ansonia, Ashford, Barkhamsted, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Bethlehem, Bloomfield, Bozrah, Branford, Bridgeport, Bridgewater, Bristol, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Clinton, Colchester, Colebrook, Columbia, Coventry, Cromwell, Derby, Eastford, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Hartford, East Haven, East Lyme, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Franklin, Goshen, Griswold, Groton, Hamden, Hampton, Hartford, Hartland, Harwinton, Kent, Killingly, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Manchester, Mansfield, Meriden, Middlebury, Middlefield, Middletown, Milford, Monroe, Montville, Morris, Naugatuck, New Britain, New Fairfield, New Hartford, New Haven, Newington, New London, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, North Haven, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Oxford, Plainfield, Plainville, Plymouth, Portland, Preston, Prospect, Putnam, Salem, Scotland, Seymour, Shelton, Somers, Southbury, Southington, Sprague, Stafford, Sterling, Stratford, Thomaston, Thompson, Torrington, Union, Vernon, Voluntown, Wallingford, Warren, Waterbury, Waterford, Watertown, Westbrook, West Haven, Wethersfield, Winchester, Windham, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Wolcott, Woodstock