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Property Transfer Fee Payment Form

Fees are payable pursuant to Section 22a-134e of the Connecticut 
DEEP CPPU USE ONLY
 



General Statutes (CGS) for the Transfer of Establishment CGS 
Section 22a-134a, Forms I-IV.

Corporate checks, bank checks or money orders made payable to
the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection will be accepted.  
Send to:
Central Permit Processing Unit
Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
79 Elm St.
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
	[bookmark: Text9]1.	Transferor:      
Mailing Address:      
[bookmark: Text4]City/Town:      	State:   	Zip Code:      

2.	Transferee:      
Mailing Address:      
City/Town:      	State:   	Zip Code:      

3.	Establishment:      
Mailing Address:      
City/Town:      	State:   	Zip Code:      

[bookmark: Text5]4.	Date of Transfer:       

5.	Certifying Party (As defined in Connecticut General Statutes 22a-134(6)):
[bookmark: Text10]	      

6.	Payment on behalf of:      
Mailing Address:      
City/Town:      	State:   	Zip Code:      
[bookmark: Text1]Phone:        

7.	Filing Fee (Please check the appropriate fee paid.)
[bookmark: Check1]|_|	Form I $375.00 [#511]
[bookmark: Check2]|_|	Form II $1,300.00 [#495] (Higher fees may be applicable; refer to CGS Section 22a-134e for fee.)
[bookmark: Check3]|_|	Form III Initial Fee $3,000.00 [#496]
[bookmark: Check4]|_|	Form IV Initial Fee $3,000.00 [#503]
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