Governor's Council on Climate Change Membership ${\hbox{\tt June 2023}}$

Name	Title & Affiliation
Katie Dykes (Chair)	Commissioner, Energy & Environmental Protection
Jeffrey Beckham Designee	Secretary, Office of Policy & Management
Joanna Wozniak-Brown	Climate Policy Development Coordinator, Office of Policy & Management
Lee Cruz	Director of Community Outreach, The COMMUNITY Foundation for Greater New Haven
Aziz Dehkan	Executive Director, Connecticut Roundtable on Climate and Jobs
Matt Fulda	Executive Director, Connecticut Metropolitan Council of Governments
Bryan Garcia	Chief Executive Officer & President, Connecticut Green Bank
Michelle Gilman	Commissioner, Department of Administrative Services
Designee Ryan Ensling	Sustainability Manager, Department of Administrative Services
Marissa Gillett	Chairperson, Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Garrett Eucalitto	Commissioner, Department of Transportation
Designee	
Kimberly Lesay	Bureau Chief, Policy & Planning, Department of Transportation
Kevin Grigg	President & CEO, Fuss & O'Neill
Bryan Hurlburt	Commissioner, Department of Agriculture
Manisha Juthani MD	Commissioner, Department of Public Health
Alexandra Daum Designee	Commissioner, Department of Economic & Community Development
Andrew Lavigne	Clean Economy Manager, Department of Economic & Community Development
Andrew Mais	Commissioner, Department of Insurance
Seila Mosquera- Bruno	Commissioner, Department of Housing
James O'Donnell	Executive Director, Connecticut Institute for Resilience & Climate Adaptation
James Rovella Designee	Commissioner, Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Brenda Bergeron	Deputy Commissioner, Division of Emergency Management & Homeland Security

Frogard Ryan	Executive Director, The Nature Conservancy
Brenda Watson	Executive Director, Operation Fuel

Additional Designees:

Name	Affiliation
George Bradner	Department of Insurance
Lori Mathieu	Department of Public Health
Kayleigh Royston	Department of Agriculture