CODE	MUNCIPALITY	PLANNING REGION	COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
1	Andover	Capitol	Capitol Region
2	Ansonia	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
3	Ashford	Northeast CT	Northeastern
4	Avon	Capitol	Capitol Region
5	Barkhamsted	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
6	Beacon Falls	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
7	Berlin	Capitol	Capitol Region
8	Bethany	South Central	South Central
9	Bethel	Western	Western
10	Bethlehem	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
11	Bloomfield	Capitol	Capitol Region
12	Bolton	Capitol	Capitol Region
13	Bozrah	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
14	Branford	South Central	South Central
15	Bridgeport	Greater Bridgeport	Metropolitan
16	Bridgewater	Western	Western
17	Bristol	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
18	Brookfield	Western	Western
19	Brooklyn	Northeast CT	Northeastern
20	Burlington	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
21	Canaan	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
22	Canterbury	Northeast CT	Northeastern
23	Canton	Capitol	Capitol Region
24	Chaplin	Northeast CT	Northeastern
25	Cheshire	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
26	Chester	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
27	Clinton	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
28	Colchester	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
29	Colebrook	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
30	Columbia	Capitol	Capitol Region
31	Cornwall	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
32	Coventry	Capitol	Capitol Region
33	Cromwell	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
34	Danbury	Western	Western
35	Darien	Western	Western
36	Deep River	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
37	Derby	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
38	Durham	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley

CODE	MUNCIPALITY	PLANNING REGION	COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
39	Eastford	Northeast CT	Northeastern
40	East Granby	Capitol	Capitol Region
41	East Haddam	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
42	East Hampton	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
43	East Hartford	Capitol	Capitol Region
44	East Haven	South Central	South Central
45	East Lyme	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
46	Easton	Greater Bridgeport	Metropolitan
47	East Windsor	Capitol	Capitol Region
48	Ellington	Capitol	Capitol Region
49	Enfield	Capitol	Capitol Region
50	Essex	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
51	Fairfield	Greater Bridgeport	Metropolitan
52	Farmington	Capitol	Capitol Region
53	Franklin	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
54	Glastonbury	Capitol	Capitol Region
55	Goshen	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
56	Granby	Capitol	Capitol Region
57	Greenwich	Western	Western
58	Griswold	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
59	Groton	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
60	Guilford	South Central	South Central
61	Haddam	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
62	Hamden	South Central	South Central
63	Hampton	Northeast CT	Northeastern
64	Hartford	Capitol	Capitol Region
65	Hartland	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
66	Harwinton	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
67	Hebron	Capitol	Capitol Region
68	Kent	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
69	Killingly	Northeast CT	Northeastern
70	Killingworth	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
71	Lebanon	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
72	Ledyard	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
73	Lisbon	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
74	Litchfield	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
75	Lyme	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
76	Madison	South Central	South Central

CODE	MUNCIPALITY	PLANNING REGION	COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
77	Manchester	Capitol	Capitol Region
78	Mansfield	Capitol	Capitol Region
79	Marlborough	Capitol	Capitol Region
80	Meriden	South Central	South Central
81	Middlebury	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
82	Middlefield	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
83	Middletown	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
84	Milford	South Central	South Central
85	Monroe	Greater Bridgeport	Metropolitan
86	Montville	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
87	Morris	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
88	Naugatuck	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
89	New Britain	Capitol	Capitol Region
90	New Canaan	Western	Western
91	New Fairfield	Western	Western
92	New Hartford	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
93	New Haven	South Central CT	South Central
94	Newington	Capitol	Capitol Region
95	New London	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
96	New Milford	Western	Western
97	Newtown	Western	Western
98	Norfolk	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
99	North Branford	South Central	South Central
100	North Canaan	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
101	North Haven	South Central	South Central
102	North Stonington	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
103	Norwalk	Western	Western
104	Norwich	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
105	Old Lyme	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
106	Old Saybrook	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
107	Orange	South Central	South Central
108	Oxford	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
109	Plainfield	Northeast CT	Northeastern
110	Plainville	Capitol	Capitol Region
111	Plymouth	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
112	Pomfret	Northeast CT	Northeastern
113	Portland	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
114	Preston	Southeastern CT	Southeastern

CODE	MUNCIPALITY	PLANNING REGION	COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
115	Prospect	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
116	Putnam	Northeast CT	Northeastern
117	Redding	Western	Western
118	Ridgefield	Western	Western
119	Rocky Hill	Capitol	Capitol Region
120	Roxbury	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
121	Salem	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
122	Salisbury	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
123	Scotland	Northeast CT	Northeastern
124	Seymour	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
125	Sharon	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
126	Shelton	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
127	Sherman	Western	Western
128	Simsbury	Capitol	Capitol Region
129	Somers	Capitol	Capitol Region
130	Southbury	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
131	Southington	Capitol	Capitol Region
132	South Windsor	Capitol	Capitol Region
133	Sprague	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
134	Stafford	Capitol	Capitol Region
135	Stamford	Western	Western
136	Sterling	Northeast CT	Northeastern
137	Stonington	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
138	Stratford	Greater Bridgeport	Metropolitan
139	Suffield	Capitol	Capitol Region
140	Thomaston	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
141	Thompson	Northeast CT	Northeastern
142	Tolland	Capitol	Capitol Region
143	Torrington	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
144	Trumbull	Greater Bridgeport	Metropolitan
145	Union	Northeast CT	Northeastern
146	Vernon	Capitol	Capitol Region
147	Voluntown	Northeast CT	Northeastern
148	Wallingford	South Central	South Central
149	Warren	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
150	Washington	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
151	Waterbury	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
152	Waterford	Southeastern CT	Southeastern

CODE	MUNCIPALITY	PLANNING REGION	COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
153	Watertown	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
154	Westbrook	Lower CT River Valley	Lower CT River Valley
155	West Hartford	Capitol	Capitol Region
156	West Haven	South Central	South Central
157	Weston	Western	Western
158	Westport	Western	Western
159	Wethersfield	Capitol	Capitol Region
160	Willington	Capitol	Capitol Region
161	Wilton	Western	Western
162	Winchester	Northwest Hills	Northwest Hills
163	Windham	Southeastern CT	Southeastern
164	Windsor	Capitol	Capitol Region
165	Windsor Locks	Capitol	Capitol Region
166	Wolcott	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
167	Woodbridge	South Central	South Central
168	Woodbury	Naugatuck Valley	Naugatuck Valley
169	Woodstock	Northeast CT	Northeastern