Search Office of The Secretary of State Filtered Topic Search

LEGISLATION AND ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
(including Authentications)

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: LEAD
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Toll Free: 1-800-540-3764
Phone: 860-509-6100
Fax: 860-509-6127
Telephone Device for Hearing Impaired: 860-509-6191
EMail: lead@ct.gov

Elections Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Authentications Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Peggy Reeves Assistant to the Secretary of the State
for Elections, Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
Legislation and Election Administration Division peggy.reeves@ct.gov
Theodore Bromley Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division ted.bromley@ct.gov
Lewis Button Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division lewis.button@ct.gov
Bernard Liu Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division bernard.liu@ct.gov
Heather Augeri Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division heather.augeri@ct.gov
Joan Gibson Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division joan.gibson@ct.gov
Shirley Surgeon Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division shirley.surgeon@ct.gov
Pearl Williams Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division pearl.williams@ct.gov
Ilona Havrilla Administrative Assistant Legislation and Election Administration Division ilona.havrilla@ct.gov
Taffy Womack Administrative Assistant Legislation and Election Administration Division taffy.womack@ct.gov
Judy Pearl Processing Technician Legislation and Election Administration Division judy.pearl@ct.gov
Sandi Bell-Pena Processing Technician Legislation and Election Administration Division santasha.pena@ct.gov
Lori Magora Processing Technician
Legislation and Election Administration Division lori.magora@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page