Residential Facility

Contact

Director of Residential Programs & Services
Maria Cheney
(860) 616-3801
Maria.cheney@ct.gov

Residential Facility Admissions Coordinator
Rosemarie Giardina
(860) 616-3802
Rosemarie.giardina@ct.gov

Vocational Rehabilitation Department
Chuck Leone
(860) 616-3804
Chuck.leone@ct.gov

Veterans Residential Facility Worker Department

Heroline Lee
(860) 616-3806
Heroline.lee@ct.gov

Social Work Department
Sylvester Esangbedo
(860) 616-3817
Sylvester.esangbedo@ct.gov

Fellowship House – Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services
Recovery Support Program
Felice Guberman, Ph.D.
(860) 616-3831
Felice.guberman@ct.gov

Patriot's Landing Admission Coordinator
Michele White
(860) 616-3803
Michele.white@ct.gov

Address
287 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Residential Facility
Fax: (860) 616-3556