NOTICE: Download our free CTVeterans Mobile App!

Department of Veterans Affairs Filtered Topic Search

Department of Veterans Affairs

287 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Phone Number: (860) 616-3600
Fax: (860) 616-3562

 

Thomas J. Saadi, Acting Commissioner
General Counsel
Phone: 860-616-3604
Email: Thomas.J.Saadi@ct.gov

 

Tammy Marzik
Manager of Community Advocacy
Phone: 860-616-3603
Email: Tammy.Marzik@ct.gov

 

Emily Hein
Director of Communications
Phone: 860-616-3605
Email: Emily.Hein@ct.gov

 

Office of Veterans Advocacy & Assistance
Director of Advocacy & Assistance
Phone: 860-616-3683
Phone, line 2:
Fax: 860-616-3562
Email: Charles.Frederick@ct.gov

 

Burial & Cemetery Services
Pam Porter
Phone: 860-616-3688
Fax: 860-616-3561
Email: Pamela.Porter@ct.gov

 

Sgt. John L. Levitow Veterans Healthcare Center
Phone: 860-616-3700
Email: Lori.Gagnon@ct.gov

    Suzanne Krassler
    Healthcare Services Administrator
    Phone: 860-616-3701
    Email: Lori.Gagnon@ct.gov

 

Residential Facility Programs & Services
Phone: 860-616-3800 

    Residential Program
    Maria Cheney
    Director of Residential and Rehab Services
    Phone: 860-616-3803
    Email: Maria.Cheney@ct.gov

    Residential Facility Admissions
    Phone: 860-616-3802

    Patriots' Landing Admissions
    Phone: 860-616-3803

 

Fiscal Administrative Services
Michael Clark
Fiscal Administrative Manager
Phone: 860-616-3637
Email: Shumei.Chu@ct.gov

 

Veterans Home Food Services
Paul Lapierre
Food Services Director
Phone: 860-616-3860
Email: Paul.Lapierre@ct.gov

 

Human Resources/ Affirmative Action/EEO
Noreen R. Sinclair
Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 860-616-3631
Email: Anita.Cella@ct.gov

 

Director of Safety & Security
Vacant
Phone: 860-616-3610
Email: Stephen.Scatena@ct.gov

 

Facilities/Physical Plant Management
Willis Ballard
Director of Facilities
Phone: 860-616-3667
Email: Willis.Ballard@ct.gov