For more information please contact:

Kim Nilson, 860-550-6463, Kimberly.Nilson@ct.gov
Gail Reyes-Walton, 860-560-5010, Gail.Reyes-Walton@ct.gov
Jenny Vesco, 860-550-6438, Jenny.vesco@ct.gov
Charlie Slaughter, 860-550-6682, Charlie.Slaughter@ct.gov
Wendy Kwalwasser, 860-550-6475, Wendy.Kwalwasser@ct.gov
Kim Somaroo-Rodriguez, 860-560-7078, Kim.somaroo-rodriguez@ct.gov

POWERPOINT PRESENTATIONS
Connecticut Elm City Project Launch (PPT)

REPORTS
Early Childhood Best Practice Guide (Bookmarked)
Early Childhood Resources (Bookmarked)
Therapeutic Child Care

STRATEGIC PLAN
Connecticut Elm City Project Launch - Strategic Plan