School Building Projects Advisory Council

Department of Administrative Services Filtered Topic Search

Members

Commissioner Melody A. Currey
Connecticut Department of Administrative Services
450 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103
melody.currey@ct.gov

Susan Weisselberg, Deputy Secretary
Office of Policy and Management
450 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106
susan.weisselberg@ct.gov

John Woodmansee, CIH, CUSA
Education Consultant - Environmental Health & Safety
Connecticut Department of Education
Connecticut Technical High School System
25 Industrial Park Road
Middletown, CT  06457
john.woodmansee@ct.gov

Lou Casolo, P.E., City Engineer
City of Stamford, Engineering Department
888 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
casolo@optonline.net

Antonio Iadarola, P.E., Director
City of Danbury, Department of Public Works
155 Deer Hill Ave
Danbury, CT 06810
a.iadarola@danbury-ct.gov

Glenn R. Gollenberg, AIA
S/L/A/M Collaborative
Somerset Square
80 Glastonbury Blvd
Glastonbury, CT 06033-4415
gollenberg@slamcoll.com

Advisory Council Staff 

Kosta Diamantis
Connecticut Department of Administrative Services
Office of School Construction Grants and Review
450 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103
konstantinos.diamantis@ct.gov

David H. Barkin, AIA - Chief Architect
Connecticut Department of Administrative Services
Construction Services
Office of Design & Construction
450 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103
david.barkin@ct.gov

Jenna Padula
Attorney
Connecticut Department of Administrative Services
Construction Services
450 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103
jenna.padula@ct.gov