Office of School Construction Grants & Review

Contact

Office of School Construction Grants & Review
Department of Administrative Services
450 Columbus Boulevard – Suite 1503
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-713-6480

Konstantinos (Kosta) Diamantis – Director

For meetings and general School Construction Grant & Plan Review assistance:

Angela Gelineau  
Phone: (860) 713-6490
Email: Angela.Gelineau@ct.gov

Grant Staff

Michelle Dixon 
Phone: (860) 713-6477
Email: Michelle.Dixon@ct.gov

Robert Ficeto
Phone: (860) 713-6481
Email: Robert.Ficeto@ct.gov

Jonathan Norton
Phone: (860) 713-6478
Email: Jonathan.Norton@ct.gov

Thomas Reault 
Phone: (860) 713-6469
Email: Thomas.Reault@ct.gov

Plan Review Staff

Robert Celmer
Phone: (860) 713-6485
Email: Robert.Celmer@ct.gov

Barbara Fabiani
Phone: (860) 713-6486
Email: Barbara.Fabiani@ct.gov

Kermit Thompson
Phone: (860) 713-6484
Email: Kermit.Thompson@ct.gov