DAS Basic Fleet Information and Services

Contact

Hartford Administrative Office

General Information and Questions: (860) 713-5160DAS.Fleet@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 713-7474

Director: Frank Sanzo (860) 713-5155frank.sanzo@ct.gov

Assistant Director: Jim Palmer (860) 713-5153jim.palmer@ct.gov

Fleet Assignment/Billing:

Amanda Nattinger (860) 713-5152, amanda.nattinger@ct.gov

Accident Reporting: Fleet.Accidents@ct.gov

Accident Contact: Yanira Segarra (860) 713-5158, yanira.segarra@ct.gov

DAS Fleet Operations:
155 Morgan Street
(Entrance located on Talcott St.)
Hartford, CT 06103

Repair Facilities

Wethersfield Repair Facility
60 State Street (rear)
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 529-0500
Wethersfield.Fleet@ct.gov

Norwich Repair Facility
171 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: (860) 885-2153
Norwich.Fleet@ct.gov

After Hours: call 1-877-454-4804
(Nights, Weekends and Holidays)

New Haven Repair Facility
140 Pond Lily Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone: (203) 397-4590
NewHaven.Fleet@ct.gov