Sheet 1 of

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Windsor Locks, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Treasurer Vote for One	4 Tax Collector Vote for One	5 6 Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		7 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy For Two Years Vote For One	8 Board of Education Vote for One	9 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE	10 Zoning Board of Appeals Full Five Year Term Begins 2019 Vote for One	11 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS FULL FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2020 VOTE FOR ONE	12 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEAR VOTE FOR ONE	13 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ONE	14 15 Police Commissioner Vote for Any Two	
	1A	2A	3A	4A	SA	6A		8A	9A	10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	<u> </u>	15A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	J. CHRISTOPHER Kervick	MICHELLE L. HILL	CINDY B. Cooper		Arsalan Altaf	NETHOM Mahmoud Hussein	Mark Whitten	Margaret Byrne		Ron King	Shane O'Connor	Alba Osorio	Daniel S. Merrigan	Michael Hannaford	Dan Squires
	(1B	2B	3B	4B	5B	6B	7B	8B	9B	10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B	15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	PAUL M. Harrington	SCOTT A. Storms	CHRISTOPHER P. LaTournes	PETER F. Juszczynski	Lori S Quagliaroli	Paul E. Riedi	Norman H. Boucher	Paige N. LaTournes	PAUL E. Riedi	LEYNA T. Erickson	DAVID G. Montemerlo	Joseph H. DeLisle, Sr.	MICHAEL R. Forschino	Robert E. Crochetiere	Douglas C. Glazier, Sr.
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	○ 3C	4 C	5 C	60	70	80	O 9C	100	<u> </u>	<u>12C</u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	150

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Windsor Locks, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

	OFFICE PARTY	16 Fire Comi Vote for	17 Wissioner Any Two	18 Park Comi Vote for		20 Sewer Commissioners Vote for One	21	24		
	DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16A	17A	18A	<u> </u>	20A	21A	22A	23A	24A
		EMILY AHERN RANDOLPH	Jon Savino	Andrew Hebebrand	Jamie Bonito	Patrick Roy	M ichael Biedrzycki	Hugh J. Donagher	Shane O'Connor	Pete Lambert
	REPUBLICAN PARTY	16B	17B	18B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	24B
		Mark J. Urso	Daniel A. Flanagan	JOHN M. Farrelly, Jr.	MICHAEL W. Erickson	Robert E. Crochetiere	Daniel A. Flanagan	Roger E. Nelson	IAN Gragnolati	
	WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	180	<u> </u>	200	210	<u>22C</u>	230	240

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.