State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Westbrook, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 5, 2019** 

District 1



### TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Board of Selectmen Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One	Full	f Finance Term Any Two	Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Hiram J. Fuchs	George K. Pytlik Jr.	3A	4A	5A Kate Sullivan	6A Chris Ehlert	7A Sally Greaves	8A Michael P. Susi	9A Kevin F. Sarr
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Noel G. Bishop	John L. Hall III	Jane Spanilo Butterworth	4B Kimberly K. Bratz	5B James E. Dahl	6B William J. Cummings	7B Christine Kuehlewind	8B Michael J. Esposito	9В
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	<b>9</b> C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Westbrook, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 2



### TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Board of Selectmen Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One	Full	f Finance Term Any Two	Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Hiram J. Fuchs	George K. Pytlik Jr.	3A	4A	5A Kate Sullivan	6A Chris Ehlert	7A Sally Greaves	8A Michael P. Susi	9A Kevin F. Sarr
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Noel G. Bishop	John L. Hall III	Jane Spanilo Butterworth	4B Kimberly K. Bratz	5B James E. Dahl	6B William J. Cummings	7B Christine Kuehlewind	8B Michael J. Esposito	9В
WRITE-IN VOTES	1C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	4C	5C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	8C	<b>9</b> C

# State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Westbrook, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 5, 2019** 



### TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17	18
PARTY	Planning Commission Vote for Any Two		Zoning Commission Vote for Any Two		Zoning Board Of Appeals Vote for Any Two		Library Board Of Directors Vote for Any Three		
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	10A Marilyn Ozols	11A	12A Vincent J. Gentile	13A Michael J. Engels Jr.	14A	15A	16A Deborah J. Lepine	17A MaryJo Noonan	18A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	10B Tammy R. Niedzwiecki	11B	12B	13B	14B Vincent Neri	15B Bonnie Hall	16B Megan Ruppenicker	17B Katharine Bishop	18B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>12C</u>	<u> </u>	<u>14C</u>	<u>15C</u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>18C</u>