Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 1
Sheet 1 of 1

32

31

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6	7 Board of Vote for 1	8 Finance Any Four	9	10	11 Bo.	12 ARD OF EDUCATIO Vote for Five	13 N	14	15 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
DEMOCRATIC DARTY	<u> </u>	2A	3A	4A	5A	6A		8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	12A	13A	14A	15A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Elizabeth Sabilia	Joshua Steele Kelly				KATE Fioravanti	J.W. "BILL" Sheehan	Joe Filippetti	JERRY Fischer	CHRISTINE Hammond	Marcia Benvenuti	MIRIAM Furey- Wagner			Marianna McGuirk
Denum Laur Danes	1B	2B	3B	4B	5B	6B	О 7В	8B	9B	10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B	15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Rob Brule	Jody Nazarchyk	David Campo	ABBAS Danesh	ALAN Wilensky	James M. Reid	KEVIN Petchark	Kevin S. Reardon		AMANDA Gates- Lamothe	PAT Fedor	MICHELE Devine	Craig Merriman		Marilyn Lusher
GREEN PARTY	10	20	30	40	5C	6C	7C	8C	90	100	110	120	13C	140	15C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	4 D	<u> </u>	6 D	70	8 D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 1
Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	16 Zoning Boari Vote for		18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ONE	19	19 20 21 22 REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING VOTE FOR ANY FIVE							
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	JOHN R. Morgan	17A BILLY GENE COLLINS	JASON Maryeski	19A Frank Mangual	20A Chris Bachant	21A Nick Gauthier	22A Liz Garcia Gonzalez	23A				
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16B Warren Mackenzie	17B Cathy Newlin	18B	19B Robert Swansen	20B Timothy Condon	21B Valerie Muckle Metivier	22B Danielle Steward- Gelinas	23B				
GREEN PARTY	16C	17C	JASON Maryeski	19C Samuel Urban	20C	210	220	230				
WRITE-IN VOTES	16D	<u> </u>	18D	19D	20D	<u>21D</u>	220	230				

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 2
Sheet 1 of 1

3

OFFICE PARTY	1 FIRST Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6	7 Board of Vote for	8 Finance Any Four	9	10	11 Bo	12 ARD OF EDUCATIO Vote for Five	13 IN	14	15 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	2A	3A	4A	5A	6A	7A	8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	12A	13A	14A	15A
DEMOCRATIC T ARTY	Elizabeth Sabilia	Joshua Steele Kelly				KATE Fioravanti	J.W. "BILL" Sheehan	Joe Filippetti	JERRY Fischer	CHRISTINE Hammond	Marcia Benvenuti	Miriam Furey- Wagner			Marianna McGuirk
Depunican Dapty	(1B	2B	3B	4B	5B	6B	7B	8B	9B	10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B	15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Rob Brule	Jody N azarchyk	David Campo	Abbas Danesh	ALAN Wilensky	James M. Reid	KEVIN Petchark	Kevin S. Reardon		AMANDA Gates- Lamothe	Pat Fedor	MICHELE Devine	Craig Merriman		Marilyn Lusher
GREEN PARTY	10	20	3C	40	5C	60	7C	8C	90	100	110	120	130	140	15C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	2D	30	4 D	<u> </u>	6 D	70	80	O 9D	100	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	150

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 2
Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	16 Zoning Boari Vote for	17 O OF APPEALS Any Two	18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ONE	19	20	21 Representative Vote for		23	24
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	JOHN R. Morgan	17A BILLY GENE COLLINS	JASON Maryeski	19A BAIRD WELCH- COLLINS	20A Greg Attanasio	21A MARGARET WELCH	22A Ted Olynciw	23A	24A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16B Warren Mackenzie	17B Cathy Newlin	18B	19B MICHAEL HANNAN	20B April Cairns	21B Liam O'Leary	22B TALI MAIDELIS	23B	24B
GREEN PARTY	160	17C	18C Jason Maryeski	190	20C	210	220	230	240
WRITE-IN VOTES	16D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>20D</u>	<u>21D</u>	220	<u>23D</u>	24D

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 3
Sheet 1 of 1

32

31

OFFICE PARTY	1 FIRST Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6	7 Board of Vote for .	8 Finance Any Four	9	10	11 Bo	12 ARD OF EDUCATIO Vote for Five	13 IN	14	15 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A ELIZABETH	JOSHUA STEELE	3A	4A	5A	6A Kate	J.W. "BILL"	JOE	9A Jerry	10A Christine	11A Marcia	12A Miriam Furey-	13A	14A	15A Marianna
	SABILIA 1B	KELLY 2B				FIORAVANTI 6B	SHEEHAN 7B	FILIPPETTI 8B	FISCHER 9B	HAMMOND 10B	BENVENUTI 11B	WAGNER 12B	13B	14B	McGuirk 15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Rob Brule	JODY N azarchyk	David Campo	ABBAS Danesh	ALAN Wilensky	JAMES M. Reid	Kevin Petchark	KEVIN S. REARDON		AMANDA Gates- Lamothe	PAT Fedor	Michele Devine	CRAIG Merriman		Marilyn Lusher
GREEN PARTY	10	20	3C	40	5C	6C	70	8C	90	100	110	120	130	140	15C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u>2</u> D	30	4 D	<u> </u>	6 D	70	8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 3
Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	16 Zoning Boari Vote for	17 O OF APPEALS Any Two	18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ONE	19	20	21 Represe V	22 ENTATIVE TOWN N OTE FOR ANY SEVEN	23 Meeting	24	25
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	JOHN R. Morgan	17A BILLY GENE COLLINS	JASON Maryeski	19A Kathy Kohl	20A Tim Fioravanti	21A Michael Stankov	22A Sarbani Hazra	23A Emmeline Franklin	24A	25A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16B Warren Mackenzie	17B Cathy Newlin	18B	19B David Lersch	20B Jennifer Antonino Bracciale	21B PAUL GOLDSTEIN	22B Richard Morgan	23B Richard F. Muckle	24B	25B
GREEN PARTY	160	17C	JASON Maryeski	190	200	210	22C	23C	240	25C
WRITE-IN VOTES	16D	<u> </u>	18D	19D	200	<u>210</u>	220	23D	24D	25D

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 4
Sheet 1 of 1

32

31

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6	7 Board of Vote for 1	8 Finance Any Four	9	10	11 Bo.	12 ARD OF EDUCATIO Vote for Five	13 N	14	15 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
DEMOCRATIC DARTY	<u> </u>	2A	3A	4A	5A	6A		8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	12A	13A	14A	15A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Elizabeth Sabilia	Joshua Steele Kelly				KATE Fioravanti	J.W. "BILL" Sheehan	Joe Filippetti	JERRY Fischer	CHRISTINE Hammond	Marcia Benvenuti	MIRIAM Furey- Wagner			Marianna McGuirk
Depunyany Daper	1B	2B	3B	4B	5B	6B	7B	8B	9B	10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B	15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Rob Brule	Jody Nazarchyk	David Campo	Abbas Danesh	ALAN Wilensky	James M. Reid	KEVIN Petchark	Kevin S. Reardon		Amanda Gates- Lamothe	PAT Fedor	MICHELE Devine	Craig Merriman		Marilyn Lusher
GREEN PARTY	10	20	30	40	5C	6C	7C	8C	90	100	110	120	13C	140	15C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	4 D	<u> </u>	6 D	70	8 D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>14D</u>	<u> </u>

Waterford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Voting District 4
Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	16 Zoning Boari Vote for	17 D OF APPEALS Any Two	18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ONE	19	20	21 Representative Vote for	22 Town Meeting Any Six	23	24
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16A	17A	18A	19A	20A	21A	22A	23A	24A
	JOHN R. Morgan	BILLY GENE Collins	JASON M aryeski	Susan Driscoll	Sally B. Ritchie	Steve Elci	LAURIE W OLFLEY		
Depure of the Depart	16B	17B	18B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	24B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Warren Mackenzie	Cathy Newlin		Mike Bono	MICHAEL Rocchetti	Francisco Ribas	Thomas Dembek		
Corre Danty	160	170	<u> </u>	19C	20C	210	220	230	24C
GREEN PARTY			JASON Maryeski						
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	170	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	200	<u>21D</u>	220	23D	<u>24D</u>