7A

7B

7C

JAYRA

LASALLE

DILIP

DESAI

8A

LAURIE

Boske

JENNIFER

SIMBOSKI

ALLISON

6

6A

CHRISTOPHER

Duff

JOHN

MOLEIRO

60

TOWN COUNCIL

4A

MIRIAM

LIFSHITZ-

THEROUX

PANKAJ

PRAKASH

4B

4C

5A

JOHN

EMMANUEL

JEFFREY

LEVINE

OFFICE

DEMOCRATIC PARTY

REPUBLICAN PARTY

WRITE-IN VOTES

PARTY

MAYOR

VOTE FOR ONE

1A

1B

WILLIAM J.

O'SULLIVAN

MAROTTA

) 1C

2A

2B

TEJAL

VALLAM

ED

CHARAMUT

3A

3B

30

MUKESH

DESAI

ALLAN

GREENSPAN

District 1

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

10

10A

10B

10C

BARRY D.

GOLDBERG

Carin

ROYBAL

BOARD OF EDUCATION

VOTE FOR ANY FIVE

MARIA

MENNELLA

BRIAN

DILLON

90

11

11A

11B

11C

JENNIFER

BARON-

Morfea

KIMBERLY

KEHOE

12

12A

12B

12C

PHILLIP

THEROUX

GUY

DRAPEAU

BOARD OF ASSESSMENT

APPEALS VOTE FOR ANY TWO

13

13A

13B

13C

SHARON D.

Mounds

Marti

STIGLICH

15

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

VOTE FOR ANY THREE

14A

14B

JOHN J.

BEDLACK

THOMAS

Pugliese

15A

15B

JOSEPH

COELHO

MICHELLE

Zak

16

16A

PHILIP H.

BENOIT

GREG

FAULKNER

16B

16C

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

ALTERNATE

VOTE FOR ANY TWO

18A

Francis

WHELAN.

18C

17A

ELAINE

MOTTA

DHILAN

SHAH

17B

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

heet 1 of

VOTE ON THE QUESTION(S)	improvement		and town and	n and bond iss Board of Educat be approved?"			YES NO 2. "Shall the \$7.2 million appropriation and bond issuance authorization to purchase approximately 84.5 acres of real property located at the southeasterly intersection of New Britain Avenue and New Road having a street address of 374 New Britain Avenue, Rocky Hill, and known as the Straska Farm, for purposes of open space and farm preservation, as adopted by the Town Council on August 19, 2019, be approved?"												
OFFICE PARTY	1 MAYOR VOTE FOR ONE							7 8 9 10 11 Board of Education Vote for Any Five					12 13 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for Any Two		14 15 16 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			17 18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ANY TWO	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A William J. O'Sullivan	2A Tejal Vallam	3A Mukesh Desai	4A MIRIAM LIFSHITZ- THEROUX	5A John Emmanuel	6A Christopher Duff	7A Jayra LaSalle	8A Laurie Boske	9A Maria Mennella	10A Barry D. Goldberg	JENNIFER Baron- Morfea	12A Phillip Theroux	13A SHARON D. MOUNDS	JOHN J. Bedlack	JOSEPH COELHO	16A PHILIP H. BENOIT	17A ELAINE MOTTA	18A	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Lisa Marotta	2B Ed Charamut	3B Allan Greenspan	4B Pankaj Prakash	5B Jeffrey Levine	GB John Moleiro	7B Dilip Desai	8B Jennifer Simboski Allison	9B Brian Dillon	10B Carin Roybal	11B Kimberly Kehoe	12B Guy Drapeau	13B Marti Stiglich	14B Thomas Pugliese	15B Michelle Zak	16B Greg Faulkner	17B Dhilan Shah	18B Francis Whelan, III	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	40	5 C	60	70	80	O 9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	120	130	140	15C	<u> </u>	170	180	

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

heet 1 of

VOTE ON THE QUESTION(S)	YES NO 1. "Shall the \$10.0 million appropriation and bond issuance authorization for the improvement of town roads and town and Board of Education parking lots, as adopted by the Town Council on August 19, 2019, be approved?"							YES NO 2. "Shall the \$7.2 million appropriation and bond issuance authorization to purchase approximately 84.5 acres of real property located at the southeasterly intersection of New Britain Avenue and New Road having a street address of 374 New Britain Avenue, Rocky Hill, and known as the Straska Farm, for purposes of open space and farm preservation, as adopted by the Town Council on August 19, 2019, be approved?"										
OFFICE PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One	2 3 4 5 6 Town Council Vote for any Five					7 8 9 10 11 Board of Education Vote for Any Five					12 13 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for Any Two		14 15 16 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			17 18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE VOTE FOR ANY TWO	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A William J. O'Sullivan	2A Tejal Vallam	3A Mukesh Desai	4A MIRIAM LIFSHITZ- THEROUX	5A John Emmanuel	6A Christopher Duff	7A Jayra LaSalle	BA LAURIE BOSKE	9A Maria Mennella	10A BARRY D. GOLDBERG	JENNIFER Baron- Morfea	12A PHILLIP THEROUX	13A Sharon D. Mounds	JOHN J. Bedlack	JOSEPH COELHO	16A Philip H. Benoit	17A ELAINE MOTTA	18A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Lisa Marotta	2B Ed Charamut	3B Allan Greenspan	4B Pankaj Prakash	5B Jeffrey Levine	6B John Moleiro	7B Dilip Desai	8B Jennifer Simboski Allison	9B Brian Dillon	10B Carin Roybal	11B Kimberly Kehoe	12B Guy Drapeau	13B Marti Stiglich	14B Thomas Pugliese	15B Michelle Zak	16B Greg Faulkner	17B Dhilan Shah	18B Francis Whelan, III
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	40	5C	60	70	80	gc gc	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	120	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	15C	<u> </u>	170	180

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.