Ridgefield, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Districts 1-3



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	First Selectman Vote for One	2		4 ctmen Any Four	men		7 Town Treasurer Vote for One	8 Tax Collector Vote for One	9 10 11 Board of Finance Vote for Any Three			12 13 14 15 16 Board of Education Vote for Any Five					17 Board of Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for One	18 Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Rudolph P.	Sean	Barbara	4A	5A	6A	Molly	8A	9A Dave	10A Karen	11A	12A Kenneth	Jonathan	14A	15A	16A	17A Stan	18A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Marconi 1B Dick	Connelly 2B Joseph	Manners 3B Maureen	4B Robert	5B	6B Wendy Gannon	McGeehin 7B Colette	8B Jane	Ulmer 9B	Ogden 10B David	11B Greg	Sjoberg 12B Bryan P.	Steckler 13B Sean	14B Robert	15B Elizabeth	16B Rachel	Galanski 17B Robert	18B Andrew
WRITE-IN VOTES	Moccia 1C	Savino 2C	Kozlark 3C	Hebert 4C	5 C	Lionetti 6C	Kabasakalian 7C	8C	9 C	Cordisco 10C	Kabasakalian 11C	Ward	McEvoy 13C	Ceccarini 14C	Floegel 15C	Ruggeri 16C	Lavelle 17C	Ziemba 18C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	19 Plan	20 ning and Zor Vote for A	21 ning Commis Any Four	22 esion		of Appeals	of Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	of Appeals Alternate	of Appeals Alternate Five Year Term	of Appeals Alternate	29	Four-Ye	31 ands Board ear Term Any Four	32		34 d Wetlands E Two-Year Term ote for Any Thre		36 Board o Commis Full 1	T POLICE Sioners Term	38 Board of Police Commissioners To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	19A Robert Hendrick	20A Susan Consentino	21A Ben Nneji	22A	23A Sky Cole	24A	25A Joseph M. Pastore III	26A Aaron Lockwood	27A Robert Byrnes	28A Robert Byrnes	29A Tracey Miller	30A Susan Baker	31A	32A	33A Kory Salomone	34A David Tatge	35A	36A Issy Caporale	37A George F. Kain	38A Nicholas S. Perna
REPUBLICAN PARTY	19B Carl Kristoffersen	John Katz	21B Dean Cohagan	22B	23B	24B	25B George F. Regnery	26B Robert Cousins	27B Marc Fleuette	28B Marc Fleuette	29B Alan Pilch	30B Patricia Sesto	31B	32B	33B Carson Fincham	34B Tim Bishop	35B	Tom Reynolds	37B	John McNicholas
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u>19C</u>	20C	<u>21C</u>	22C	○ 23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C	○ 30C	<u>31C</u>	32C	○ 33C	34C	35C	○ 36C	○ 37C	○ 38C