State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17
	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One			District 1 Any Four					f Finance Any Six	Ve Tř	ard of Educ ote for Any Th aree to be Elec Than Two From	Appeals Full Term	Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One			
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Paul Lundquist	Chris Eide	Judit DeStefano		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN	1B	2 B	3 B	4 B	5 B	6B	7 B	8 B	9B	1 0B	11B	12B	1 3B	14B	15B	1 6B	17B
PARTY		Jeffrey Capeci	William DeRosa	Charles Gardner	Cathy Reiss		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6C	7 C	8C	90	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 1

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17
	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One			District 1 Any Four					f Finance Any Six	Ve Tř	ard of Educ ote for Any Th aree to be Elec Than Two From	Appeals Full Term	Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One			
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Paul Lundquist	Chris Eide	Judit DeStefano		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN	1B	2 B	3 B	4 B	5 B	6B	7 B	8 B	9B	1 0B	11B	12B	1 3B	14B	15B	1 6B	17B
PARTY		Jeffrey Capeci	William DeRosa	Charles Gardner	Cathy Reiss		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6C	7 C	8C	90	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 1-5

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One				District 2 Any Four					f Finance Any Six	Vo Tř	ard of Educ ote for Any Th aree to be Elec Than Two From	Appeals Full Term	Board of Assessmen Appeals To Fill Vacanc for Two Years Vote for One			
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Clinton DePaolo	Jordana Bloom	Daniel Honan		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN	1B	2 B	3 B	4 B	5 B	6B	7 B	8 B	9B	1 0B	11B	12B	1 3B	14B	15B	16 B	17B
PARTY		Jeffrey Capeci	Dan Wiedemann	Ryan Knapp	David Schill		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6C	7 C	80	90	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 2

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One			District 3 Any Four					f Finance Any Six	Ve Tř	ard of Educ ote for Any Th ree to be Elec Than Two Fro	Appeals Full Term	Board of Assessmen Appeals To Fill Vacanc for Two Years Vote for One			
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Carol Walsh	Alison Plante	Chris Smith		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN	1B	2 B	3 B	4 B	5 B	6B	7 B	8 B	9B	1 0B	11B	12B	1 3B	14B	15B	16 B	17B
PARTY		Jeffrey Capeci	Phil Carroll	Rance Thompson	Andrew Clure		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6C	7 C	80	90	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 3-1

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17
	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One			District 3 Any Four					f Finance Any Six	Ve Th	ard of Educa ote for Any Th aree to be Elec Than Two Fro	Appeals Full Term	Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One			
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2A Mauraan	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
PARTY	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Carol Walsh	Alison Plante	Chris Smith		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN	1B	2 B	3 B	● 4B	5 B	6B	7 B	8 B	9B	10B	11B	12B	1 3B	14B	15B	16 B	17B
PARTY		Jeffrey Capeci	Phil Carroll	Rance Thompson	Andrew Clure		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6C	7 C	8 C	9C	10C	11C	12C	1 3C	14C	15C	16C	17C

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

Districts 3-2/3-5

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	28	29	30	31	32	33	34 Desired of
PARTY	-	and Zoning C /ote for Any Thr			and Zoning C Alternates /ote for Any Thr			ng Board of A /ote for Any Thre	-		g Board of Ap Alternates ote for Any Thre	•		e Commissi ote for Any Th		Board of Managers of Edmond Town Hall Full Term Vote for One	Board of Manager of Edmond Town Hall Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC	18A	19A	20A	21A	22A	23A	24A	25A	26A	27A	28A	29A	30A	31A	32A	33A	34A
PARTY	Corrine Cox	Benjamin Toby		David Rosen	Andrew Marone		Ross Carley	Prerna Rao		Christina Paradis	Joe Bojnowski		Joan Plouffe	Joel Faxon		Herb Rosenthal	Lisa Schwartz
REPUBLICAN	18 B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	24B	25B	26B	27B	28 B	29B	30B	31B	32B	33B	34B
PARTY	Dennis Bloom	Roy Meadows	Jim Swift	David Ruhs	Nick Cabral		Jane Sharp	Andrew T. Garthwait		Rachel Rowan	Robin Buchanan		Neil Chaudhary	Brian Budd		Margot Hall	
WRITE-IN VOTES	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C	30C	31C	32C	33C	34C

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019