State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

New Hartford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 1
Sheet 1 of 1

3

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Treasurer Vote for One	4 Board of Vote for	5 Finance Any Two	6 7 8 Board of Finance Alternates Vote for Any Three			9 10 11 12 Board of Education Vote for Any Four				13 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS FULL TERM VOTE FOR ONE	14 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	15 PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2019 Vote for One
D D	1A	2A	3A	4A	5A	6A	7A	8A	9 A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY		David Rosengren		Regina Wexler		Bart Baxter			KARL A. Hermonat	ANTONIO P. Persechino					Martin J. Post
	(1B	2B	3B	4B	5B	6B		8B	9B	10B	11B	12B	13B	14B	15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	DANIEL V. Jerram	ALESIA Kennerson	Gordon Ross	KERRY Guilfoyle		Paul Leclair	Lourena Helt		Mary Stempien	HEATHER Tomala			Robert Jerram	N OEL Gauthier	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 C	4 C	<u> </u>	60	70	8C	O 9C	100	110	<u>12C</u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	150

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

New Hartford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 2
Sheet 1 of 1

3

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Treasurer Vote for One	4 Board of Vote for	5 Finance Any Two	6 7 8 Board of Finance Alternates Vote for Any Three			9 10 11 12 Board of Education Vote for Any Four				13 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS FULL TERM VOTE FOR ONE	14 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	15 PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2019 Vote for One
Deuganizia Dinev	1A	2A	3A	4A	5A	6 A	7A	8A	9 A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY		David Rosengren		Regina Wexler		Bart Baxter			KARL A. Hermonat	ANTONIO P. Persechino					Martin J. Post
	(1B	2B	3B	4B	5B	6B		8B	O 9B	10B	11B	12B	13B	<u> </u>	15B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	DANIEL V. Jerram	ALESIA Kennerson	Gordon Ross	Kerry Guilfoyle		Paul Leclair	Lourena Helt		Mary Stempien	HEATHER Tomala			Robert Jerram	Noel Gauthier	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	4 C	<u> </u>	60	70	80	gc gc	100	110	<u>12C</u>	130	<u>14C</u>	150

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

New Hartford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

OFFICE PARTY	16 PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2020 Vote for One	17 PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION ALTERNATE FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2020 VOTE FOR ONE	18 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2019 VOTE FOR ONE	19 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2020 VOTE FOR ONE	20 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2019 VOTE FOR ONE	21 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS ALTERNATE FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2020 VOTE FOR ONE	22 Regional Board of Education Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16A	17A	18A	DAVID JONES	20A	21A John Stewart Wilhelm	JOSHUA ADAMS
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16B Daniel E. LaPlante	17B	18B Lewis W. Chappel	19B	20B Arthur Jackman	21B	22B Noel Gauthier
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	180	<u> </u>	200	210	220

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.