State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Litchfield, Connecticut

**Municipal Election** 

November 5, 2019

District 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 3 SELECTMEN VOTE FOR ANY TWO		4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 TAX COLLECTOR TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	Y FULL TERM  Vote for Any Two		8 BOARD OF FINANCE TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	9 10 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for Any Two		11 12 Board of Education Full Four Year Term Vote for Any Two		13 Board of Education Full Two Year Term Vote for One	14 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
	<u> </u>	2A	<b>3A</b>	4A	5A	<b>6</b> A	7A	8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	12A	<b>13A</b>	<b>14A</b>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Denise L Raap	Anne C Dranginis	JEFFREY J ZULLO			ERICH <b>M</b> arriott	PAT A Donovan	Jodi Tenney	Matt Blasavage	Lauren A Sage	Steve E Malo	DAVID L Foss	TINA G Reardon	Rosemarie Greco
_	( 1B	2B	3B	<b>4B</b>	5B	<b>6B</b>	7B	<b>8B</b>	9B	10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Jonathan E Torrant	THOMAS H Waterhouse	BILL Burgess	Francis C Carpentier	HELEN RUWET Bunnell	CHRISTOPHER B Combs		WILLIAM "SKY" Post	Daniel Morosani	Beatrice B Thompson	Margaret Hunt	Daniel B Clock	NANCY C Tarascio- Latour	CLEVE Fuessenich
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u>2</u> C	30	<b>4</b> C	<u> </u>	60	70	80	O 9C	100	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	130	140

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Litchfield, Connecticut

**Municipal Election** 

November 5, 2019

District 2

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 3 SELECTMEN VOTE FOR ANY TWO		4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 TAX COLLECTOR TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	6 7 Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		8 BOARD OF FINANCE TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	9 10 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for Any Two		11 12 Board of Education Full Four Year Term Vote for Any Two		13 Board of Education Full Two Year Term Vote for One	14 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
	<u> </u>	2A	<b>3A</b>	4A	5A	<b>6A</b>	7A	<b>A8</b>	<b>9A</b>	10A	<u> </u>	<b>12A</b>	<b>13A</b>	<b>14A</b>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Denise L Raap	Anne C Dranginis	JEFFREY J ZULLO			ERICH Marriott	PAT A Donovan	Jodi Tenney	Matt Blasavage	Lauren A Sage	Steve E Malo	DAVID L Foss	TINA G Reardon	Rosemarie Greco
	( 1B	2B	○ 3B	<b>4B</b>	<b>5B</b>	<b>6B</b>	7B	<b>8B</b>	9B	10B	11B	<b>12B</b>	<b>13B</b>	<b>14B</b>
REPUBLICAN PARTY	JONATHAN E Torrant	THOMAS H Waterhouse	BILL Burgess	Francis C Carpentier	HELEN RUWET Bunnell	CHRISTOPHER B Combs		William "Sky" Post	Daniel Morosani	Beatrice B Thompson	Margaret Hunt	DANIEL B Clock	NANCY C Tarascio- Latour	CLEVE Fuessenich
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	40	50	60	70	80	O 9C	100	<u> </u>	<u>12C</u>	130	<u> </u>

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Litchfield, Connecticut

**Municipal Election** 

November 5, 2019

District 3

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 3 SELECTMEN VOTE FOR ANY TWO		4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 TAX COLLECTOR TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	6 7 Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		8 BOARD OF FINANCE TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	9 10 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for Any Two		11 12 Board of Education Full Four Year Term Vote for Any Two		13 Board of Education Full Two Year Term Vote for One	14 BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS VOTE FOR ONE
	<u> </u>	2A	<b>3A</b>	4A	5A	<b>6A</b>	7A	<b>A8</b>	<b>9A</b>	10A	<u> </u>	<b>12A</b>	<b>13A</b>	<b>14A</b>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Denise L Raap	Anne C Dranginis	JEFFREY J ZULLO			ERICH Marriott	PAT A Donovan	Jodi Tenney	Matt Blasavage	Lauren A Sage	Steve E Malo	DAVID L Foss	TINA G Reardon	Rosemarie Greco
	( 1B	2B	○ 3B	<b>4B</b>	<b>5B</b>	<b>6B</b>	7B	<b>8B</b>	9B	10B	11B	<b>12B</b>	<b>13B</b>	<b>14B</b>
REPUBLICAN PARTY	JONATHAN E Torrant	THOMAS H Waterhouse	BILL Burgess	Francis C Carpentier	HELEN RUWET Bunnell	CHRISTOPHER B Combs		William "Sky" Post	Daniel Morosani	Beatrice B Thompson	Margaret Hunt	DANIEL B Clock	NANCY C Tarascio- Latour	CLEVE Fuessenich
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	40	50	60	70	80	O 9C	100	<u> </u>	<u>12C</u>	130	<u> </u>

Sheet 1 of 1

## State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Litchfield, Connecticut

**Municipal Election** 

**November 5, 2019** 

OFFICE PARTY	15 P	16 'LANNING AND ZO VOTE FOR	17 NING COMMISSION Any Four	19 20 21 Planning and Zoning Alternate Vote for Any Three					
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	15A Abby K Conroy	16A Lara J Hillman	17A Carol G Bramley	18A Stephen P Simonin	19A Robert Lupo	20A WILLIAM A CONTI	21A		
REPUBLICAN PARTY	15B PETER G LOSEE	GUY D Baldwin	JORDAN M RICHARDS	18B	18	20B	21B		
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<b>16C</b>	170	180	190	200	210		