State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

mington, Connecticut	November 5, 201
nington, Connecticut	November 5,

Voting District 1-14 & 1-5

Sheet 1 of 1

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

OFFICE PARTY	1 Town Council, Chair Vote for One	2 Town (Vote for	3 Council, Any Two	4 5 6 Board of Education Vote for Any Three			7 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	8 Town Plan Full Vote for	TERM	10 TOWN PLAN & ZONING TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	11 12 TOWN PLAN & ZONING ALTERNATES VOTE FOR ANY TWO		13 14 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Two		15 16 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Two		17 18 Constables Vote for any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A	<u> </u>	3A	4A	SA	○ 6A	7 A	A8	O 9A	10A	O 11A	<u> </u>	13A	14A	O 15A	16A	O 17A	18A
	Bruce Charette	BRIAN F.X. Connolly	David Wlodkowski	LIZ Fitzsimmons	Matthew Hutvagner	BETH Kintner	PATTY Buttero	INEZ ST. JAMES	Marcie Schwartz		SCOTT Halstead	JOHN Vibert	Sara Nadim	Kerry Robair	Harry R. Marsh	Jay Tulin	Peter Bagdigian	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	(1B	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB	() 6B	7B	8B	O 9B	(10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B	15B	O 16B	O 17B	18B
	C. J. Thomas	Joe Capodiferro	PETER Mastrobattista	Sarah Healey	Sylvie Binette	CHRISTINE Arnold	John Simoneau	MICHAEL Grabulis	Mindy Ogan	Patrick A. Carrier	Keith Vibert	MICHAEL J. Koster	Kerry Callahan	Ron Llewellyn	Steven Walsh	John Brockelman	Diane M. Rogers	GENO J. Avenoso
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u>2</u> C	3 C	4 C	<u> </u>	O 6C	70	80	O 9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	120	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	170	<u> </u>

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

armington, Connecticut	Municipal Election	November 5, 2019
arınıngton, connecticut	Minimicihai Election	November 5, 2019

Voting District 2-6 & 2-7

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

OFFICE PARTY	1 Town Council, Chair Vote for One	2 Town C Vote for	3 Council, Any Two	4 5 6 Board of Education Vote for Any Three			7 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	8 Town Plan Full Vote for	TERM	10 TOWN PLAN & ZONING TO FILL VACANCY FOR TWO YEARS VOTE FOR ONE	11 12 TOWN PLAN & ZONING ALTERNATES VOTE FOR ANY TWO		13 14 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Two		15 16 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Two		17 18 CONSTABLES Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	2A	3A Patricia	4A	5A	6A	7 A	8A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A	18A
	Bruce Charette	EDWARD Giannaros	BOYE- WILLIAMS	LIZ Fitzsimmons	MATTHEW Hutvagner	BETH Kintner	PATTY Buttero	INEZ ST. JAMES	Marcie Schwartz		SCOTT Halstead	JOHN Vibert	Sara N adim	Kerry Robair	Harry R. Marsh	Jay Tulin	PETER Bagdigian	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	(1B	2B	3B	4B	SB	6B	O 7B	8B	O 9B	(10B	11B	12B	13B	14B	15B	O 16B	O 17B	18B
	C. J. Thomas	GARY Palumbo	CHRISTOPHER Fagan	Sarah Healey	Sylvie Binette	CHRISTINE Arnold	John Simoneau	MICHAEL Grabulis	Mindy Ogan	Patrick A. Carrier	KEITH Vibert	MICHAEL J. Koster	Kerry Callahan	Ron Llewellyn	Steven Walsh	John Brockelman	Diane M. Rogers	GENO J. Avenoso
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	4 C	5 C	60	70	80	O 9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	120	130	140	<u> </u>	16C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>