Sheet 1 of

31

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

East Hampton, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

OFFICE PARTY	1 2 3 4 5 Town Council Vote for any Five					6 7 8 Board of Finance Vote for Any Three			9 10 11 12 Board of Education Vote for Any Four				13 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2019 VOTE FOR ONE	14 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS FIVE YEAR TERM BEGINS 2020 VOTE FOR ONE
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	2A	3A	O 4A	5A	6 A		8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	12A	13A	14A
	James (Pete) Brown	DEAN Markham	Derek Johnson	Barbara Moore	Kevin Reich	Wesley Jenks	Robert Hein	MATTHEW Bennington	Kurt Comisky	M artha W ick	Amy Ordonez		Robyn Letourneau	JOHN Tuttle
REPUBLICAN PARTY	(1B	2B	○ 3B	AB	5B	6B	7B	8B	O 9B	10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	14B
	MELISSA H Engel	JOSH Piteo	TIM Feegel	Mark Philhower		Eric Peterson	Bridget McLennan		Salvatore Nucifora	JIM Radavich Jr	Nancy Oakley		Margaret Jacobson	
Petitioning Candidate	10	20	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C	38	O 9C	10C	110	120	13C	14C
									TANIA K Sones					
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	30	4 D	<u> </u>	6 D	70	80	O 9D	100	<u> </u>	<u>12D</u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.