

State of Connecticut Official Ballot								Salem, Connecticut				November 7, 2017			District 1
TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES Be sure to read instructions to vote.															
	1 First Selectman Vote for One	Vote for Any Two		4 Town Clerk Vote for One	5 Town Treasurer Vote for One	6 Tax Collector Vote for One			9 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	10 Board of Finance Alternate Full Term Vote for One	11 Board of Finance Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	12 Board of Finance Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Full	14 Education Term Any Two	15 Board of Education To Fill Vacand for Four Year Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Sue Spang	2A Kristina Len	3A Hugh McKenney	● 4A Diane Weston	5A Pam Henry	6A Cheryl Philopena	7A Lynn Mulholland	8A William Evanson	9A John F. Houchin	10A	11A Will Butler	12A Corinne (Cory) Bourgeois	13A	14A	15A Tiffany B. Cunninghai
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	2B Ed Chmielewski	3B Ron LaBonte	4B Linda Flugrad	5B Pam Henry	6B Cheryl Philopena	7B Marshall Collins	8B George Householder	9B	10B William "Skip" Dickson	11B Michael Jensen	12B	13B Ryan Little	● 14B Sean Reith	15B Michael Siebert
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	1C Kevin T. Lyden	2C T. J. Butcher	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C	8C	9C	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 D	2 D	3 D	4 D	5 D	6D	7 D	8 D	9D	10D	11D	12D	1 3D	14D	15D

State of Connecticut Official Ballot



Salem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2017

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	16 Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	17 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Full Term		Commission To Fill Vacancy	21 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Commission	Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy	24 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	of Appeals Vote for Any Two		27 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	28 29 Library Trustee Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16A	17A	18A Jennifer Lindo Dashnaw	19A Margaret Caron	20A Fikiri Newton	21A Jim Mulholland	22A Diba Khan-Bureau	23A	24A Matthew Rucci	25A	26A David B. Bingham	27A	28A Pat Aldrich	29A Kathy Georgian
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16BGeorge W.Jackson	17B Robert M. Green	18B Eric Wenzel	19B	20B John Gadbois	21B Vernon Smith	22B	23B Terri Salas	24B David Miller	25B Michael Flugrad	26B Denise G. Orsini	27B Emil Casciano	28B Alan Benkert	29B
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 6D	17D	18D	1 9D	20D	21D	22D	2 3D	● 24D	25D	2 6D	27D	28D	29D