State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Plainfield, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2017

Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Tax Collector Vote for One	Fu	6 of Finance II Term or Any Two	7 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	8 Board of Finance Alternate Full Term Vote for One	9 10 Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two		11 12 Board of Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	() 1A	2 A) 3A	4 A	O 5A) 6A	○ 7A	A8	Ae 🔵) 10A) 11A	() 12A
	Cathy M Tendrich	Virginia Sampietro	Louisa R Trakas	Nadine Hoyt	Thomas Sinkiewicz	Ted Dumaine	Travis Irons	Joe Bessette	Audrey Lemieux	Cheryl Hull	Don Gladding	Charles Malcoon
) 1B	2 B	3B	4 B	5B	6B	7B	8B) 9B) 10B) 11B	12B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Vickie Meyer	George Krecidlo		Karen Vincent					Christi Haskell	Rose Eames	Carol Anne Rowe	
) 10	20	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C	8C	90	10C	11C	12C
LIBERTARIAN PARTY	Daniel J Reale								Matthew R Radant			
PETITIONING	1D) 2D	3D	4D	5D	6D	7D	8D	9D	10D	11D	12D
CANDIDATES		George J Taylor Jr										
WRITE-IN VOTES) 1E) 2E) 3E	↓ 4E) 5E) 6E	○ 7E) 8E) 9E) 10E) 11E) 12E

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Plainfield, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2017

Sheet 1 of 1

	OFFICE PARTY	13 Planning and Zoning Commission Full Term Vote for One	14 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	15 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	16 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	17 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	18 Zoning Board Vote for		20 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Full Term Vote for One	21 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	22 23 24 Police Commissioners Full Term Vote for Any Three			25 Police Commissioner To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEN	EMOCRATIC PARTY	13A	14A	🔵 15A	🔵 16A	🔵 17A	🔵 18A	19A	🔵 20A	O 21A	O 22A	🔵 23A	24A	🔵 25A
			Seann Peterson	Roz Chviek	Charlene Hill	Grant Courchaine	Michael Morrissette		Scott Gardiner	Kenneth Plantier	William A Holmes	Melissa A Wilcox		Albert E Coburn Jr
RE	EPUBLICAN PARTY) 13B	14B	15B	16B	17B) 18B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	24B	25B
		John Meyer	John Haskell				Travis Palonen				Daniel Hutchinson	Doug Smith	Joe Sangermano	George Robinson
L	IBERTARIAN PARTY	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C
	PETITIONING CANDIDATES	13D	14D	15D	16D	17D	18D	19D	20D	21D	22D	23D	24D	25D
	WRITE-IN VOTES) 13E	☐ 14E) 15E	<u> </u>	☐ 17E) 18E) 19E	<u>20E</u>	○ 21E	22E	23E	24E	○ 25E

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.