State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Kent, Connecticut	Municipal Election	November 7, 2017

Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One		3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Tax Collector Vote for One	Vote for	6 Finance Any Two	7 Board of Education Full Term Vote for One	8 Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	Comm Vote for	10 and Zoning iission Any Two	11 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three		14 ppeals ee	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	16 17 Sewer Commissioners Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Bruce K. Adams	2A Christopher J. Garrity	3A	4A Deborah J. Devaux	5A Frances Goodsell	6A	7A Melissa Cherniske	8A	9A Marc Weingarten	10A	11A Gary Ford	12A Daniel Murray	John Noneman	14A	15A Patricia Oris	16A Amy Voorhees	17A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	2B Jeffrey Parkin	3B Darlene F. Brady	4B	5B Nancy O'Dea Wyrick	6B James L. Blackketter	7B Robert F. Ober III	8B Martin J. Lindenmayer	9B Linda B. Palmer	John A. Johnson	11B Brian T. Hunt	12B Edward S. Hoffman	13B Anthony F. DiPentima	14B	15B Anne C. Bisenius	16B John W. Grant	17B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	60	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	O 9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.