State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Hampton, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2017

District 1



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One			Town Clerk Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One  Tax Collector Vote for One		Board of Finance Six Year Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Education Full Four Year Term Vote for Any Four			Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
DEMOCRATIC	<b>1</b> A	<b>2</b> A	3A	<b>4</b> A	<b>5</b> A	<b>6</b> A	<b>7</b> A	<b>8A</b>	9A	<b>10A</b>	<b>11A</b>	12A	13A
PARTY	Michael Quick	Bob Grindle		Leslie Wertam	Ellen M. Rodriguez	Rose Bisson	Nicholas A. Brown	Ed Adelman	June Rahall	Susan Lovegreen	Ann Gruenberg	Maryellen Donnelly	Matthew Flegert
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Allan R. Cahill, Jr.	2B Michael Chapel	3B	4B	5B	6B Laurie Berard	Dan Postemski, Jr.	8B	9B Dan Postemski, Jr.	10B	11B	12B	13B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	9C	<b>10C</b>	<b>11C</b>	<b>12C</b>	13C

Hampton, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2017

District 1



TORN BALLOT OVER AL

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	14 Board of Assessment Appeals Full Four Year Term Vote for One	App To Fill Va for Two	16 ssessment eals acancies o Years Any Two		18 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2018 Vote for One		Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2018 Vote for One	Vote for	22 tables Any Two
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	14A Conrad Peters	15A	16A	17A Randy Thompson	18A Everett Hyde	19A Stephanie Bayne	20A Lisa Siegmund	21A Christopher Bayne	Jeffrey Smith, Sr.
REPUBLICAN PARTY	John Berard	15B C. Wesley Wilcox	16B	17B Jake Berard	18B Everett Hyde	19B Susan J. Crawford	20B	21B Matt LaFontaine	Dan Postemski, Jr.
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>14C</b>	<b>15C</b>	<b>16C</b>	<b>17C</b>	<b>18C</b>	<b>19C</b>	<b>20C</b>	<b>21</b> C	22C