

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Farmington, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions on reverse side of this ballot.

..............................

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9		11 Town Planning		13	14	15	16	17	18	19
PARTY	Town Council Chair Vote for One	First	Council District r Any Two	Town Clerk Vote for One		ard of Educa ote for Any Thr		Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Zoning Co	nning and ommission Any Two	and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	-	mmission nate	of Ap	g Board opeals Any Two	of Ap Alter	j Board peals rnate Any Two		tables Any Two
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A	18A	19A
PARTY	Jayhon Ghassem-Zadeh	Beth Kintner	Bruce Charette		Andrea Sobinski	William Beckert	Ellen Siuta	Madelyn Colon	Matthew Pogson	Barbara Brenneman	Inez St. James	Joel Nowakowski	Paula O'Brien	Robert Phillips	Jon L. Schoenhorn	John Tucker	Larry P. Levesque	Peter Bagdigian	
REPUBLICAN	● 1B	2 B	3 B	● 4B	5 B	6B	7 B	● 8B	9B	10B	11B	12B	13B	14B	15B	16 B	17B	18 B	19B
PARTY	Nancy W. Nickerson	Jon Landry	Justin Bernier	Paula B. Ray	Sylvie C. Binette	Kristi Brouker	Christopher J. Fagan	Mark Simpson	David Houf	Jack Matava	Hilary W. Donald	Michael Grabulis	Mindy Ogan	Johnny Carrier	John Brockelman	Toni Berlandy	Chris Forster	Diane M. Rogers	Geno Avenoso
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	● 4C	5 C	6C	7 C	● 8C	9C	10C	11C	12C	1 3C	14C	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C

			1111			
Municipal ElectionNovember 7, 2017Districts 1-14 and 1-5	Municipal Election	November 7, 2017	Districts 1-14 and 1-5			

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Farmington, Connecticut



Be sure to read instructions on reverse side of this ballot.

..............................

OFFICE PARTY	1 Town Council Chair Vote for One	Secon	3 Council d District r Any Two	4 Town Clerk Vote for One		6 ard of Educa ote for Any Thr		8 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Zoning Co	10 Inning and ommission Any Two	11 Town Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Town Plai Zoning Co Alter	13 nning and mmission nate Any Two	of Ap	15 g Board opeals Any Two	of Ap Alte	17 Board peals rnate Any Two		19 tables Any Two
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Jayhon Ghassem-Zadeh	2A Edward Giannaros	Patricia Boye Williams	4A	5A Andrea Sobinski	6A William Beckert	Filen Siuta	8A Madelyn Colon	9A Matthew Pogson	● 10A Barbara Brenneman	11A Inez St. James	● 12A Joel Nowakowski	13A Paula O'Brien	● 14A Robert Phillips	Jon L. Schoenhorn	● 16A John Tucker	17A Larry P. Levesque	18A Peter Bagdigian	19A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Nancy W. Nickerson	2B Jeffery P. Apuzzo	Paul A. Cianci	4B Paula B. Ray	5B Sylvie C. Binette	6B Kristi Brouker	7B Christopher J. Fagan	8B Mark Simpson	9B David Houf	Jack Matava	11B Hilary W. Donald	12B Michael Grabulis	13B Mindy Ogan	Johnny Carrier	John Brockelman	16B Toni Berlandy	17B Chris Forster	18B Diane M. Rogers	● 19B Geno Avenoso
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6C	7 C	80	90	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C

11					
	Municipal Election	November 7, 2017	Districts 2-6 and 2-7		