State of Connecticut Official Ballot

South Windsor, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 8, 2011

Districts 1 - 5



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
PARTY			Town ( Vote for	Board Of Selectmen Vote for Any Two		Town Treasurer			
DEMOCRATIC	1A Liz Pendleton	Keith "Yags" Yagaloff	Saud Anwar	4A Arthur Jennings	5A Edward Havens	6A Tony Duarte	7A Peter Anthony, Jr.	Tim Wentzell	9A Jim Throwe
REPUBLICAN	Tom Delnicki	Cevin McCann	Jan Snyder	Cary Prague	5B Gary Bazzano	6B Cindy Beaulieu	Paul Burnham	<ul><li>8B</li><li>Matthew</li><li>Mitchell</li></ul>	9B Carolyn Streeter Mirek
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	2C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	• 5C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	<b>9</b> C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

South Windsor, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 8, 2011** 



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17	18	19	
PARTY		Board Of Education Vote for Any Five					Planning and Zoning Commissioner Vote for Any Two		Constables Vote for Any Three		
DEMOCRATIC	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	● 17A	18A	19A	
	Diane F. Behler	Mark Abrahamson	Stephen W. Lewis	Sheila A. Appleton	Carol Driscoll	Bart Pacekonis	Mario Marrerro	James Neary	Joan F. Walsh	Sandy Jeski	
REPUBLICAN	David S. Joy	11B Rich Mabey	12B Tim Kenefick	13B Lisa Maneeley	14B Phil Koboski	15B Kevin Foley	16B	Daniel Seypura	18B Audrey Delnicki	19B Jay Murtha	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>10C</b>	<b>11C</b>	<b>12C</b>	13C	14C	<b>15C</b>	16C	<b>17C</b>	18C	<b>19C</b>	