State of Connecticut Official Ballot

North Stonington, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 8, 2011

District 1

Congressional District: 2nd Senatorial District: 18th Assembly District: 43rd

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

OFFICE	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24		
	Economic Development Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	and Zoning	Planning & Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Four Years	Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Full Term	Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	Vote for Any Two		Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for Any Three				
DEMOCRATIC	15A Peter Bogoian	■ 16A Elaine Boissevain	17A	18A Loretta Aitken	19A	20A Heather Chrissos	Candy Lynn Palmer	22A Hilaire Cote	Vilma Gregoropoulos	24A		
REPUBLICAN	● 15B Christine M. Wagner	John P. Ryan	17B Ann C. Brown	18B	19B	20B Candy Lynn Palmer	21B	22B Edmund P. McGowan III	23B	24B		
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C		
WRITE-IN VOTES	15D	16D	● 17D	18D	19D	20D	21D	22D	23D	24D		

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

North Stonington, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 8, 2011

District 1

Congressional District: 2nd Senatorial District: 18th Assembly District: 43rd

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14
PARTY	First Selectman	Selectman	Town Clerk	Town Treasurer	Board Of Finance Full Term	Board Of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Four Years	Board Of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	Board Of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board Of Education To Fill a Vacancy for Two Years	Appeals		Economic Development Commission Full Term Vote for Any Two	
	1A	● 2A	● 3A	4A	● 5A	● 6A	7A	● 8A	9A	10A	11A	■ 12A	13A	14A
DEMOCRATIC		Mark Donahue	Norma J. Holliday		Emil Pavlovics	Mustapha Ratib		Darren Robert	Walter Mathwich	David McCord	Candy Lynn Palmer	Paula Woodward	Marilyn Mackay	David Isom
	● 1B	● 2B	● 3B	● 4B	● 5B	● 6B	7B	● 8B	9B	10B	11B	12B	■ 13B	■ 14B
REPUBLICAN	Nicholas H. Mullane II	Shawn Murphy	Norma J. Holliday	Robin D. Roohr	Elwin Bresette	Daniel Stephen Spring		Philip M. Mendolia	Edmund W. Scarchilli		Candy Lynn Palmer		Brett Louis Mastroianni	Linda P. Pershaec
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	1C	2C	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C	8C Walter Mathwich	9C	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C
WRITE-IN VOTES	● 1D	2D	3 D	• 4D	● 5D	● 6D	• 7D	● 8D	9D	10D	11D	12D	13D	● 14D