State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

viadison, Connecticut Iviunicipal Election November 8, 2011	ladison, Connecticut	Municipal Election	November 8, 2011
---	----------------------	--------------------	------------------

Sheet 1 of 1

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

PARTY	1 First Selectman	2 3 Selectmen Vote for Any Two		4 5 6 Board of Finance Vote for Any Three		7 8 9 10 Board of Education Vote for Any Four Four To Be Elected Not More Than Two From One Party			11 12 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for Any Two		13 14 15 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			16 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate		
DEMOCRATIC	1A	2A Joan Walker	3A Al Goldberg	4A Bennett Pudlin	5A Scott Gyllensten	6A	7A Seth Klaskin	8A Robert Ruggiero	9A	10A	11A David Hardy	12A	13A Ned Moore	Joel Marcus	15A	16A
REPUBLICAN	1B Fillmore McPherson	2B Diane Stadterman	3B Joseph MacDougald	4B Alexander M. "Sandy" McKissick	5B	6B	7B Bill Clorite	8B Ryan Suerth	9B	10B	11B Jerry Koch	12B Peter Parisi	13B Sally Geisler	14B Thomas Kelty	15B	16B J. Scott Scherban
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	6 C	<u> </u>	8C	90	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	120	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>