State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Durham, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 8, 2011

Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman	2 3 Selectmen Vote for Any Two		4 Town Clerk	5 Town Treasurer	6 Tax Collector	7 8 Board of Finance Vote for Any Two		9 Board of Assessment Appeals Full Term	10 Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	11 12 13 Planning Commission Vote for Any Four		14	
DEMOCRATIC	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3A	4A	SA	6 A	<u></u>	8A	9 A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	14A
	Roger Kleeman	Steve Levy			Craig Bradanini	Martin French	Laurie Stevens		Matthew Thompson	Katharine Forline	Eugene Riotte	James McLaughlin	David Foley	
REPUBLICAN	<u> </u>	○ 2B	3B	4B	○ 5B	○ 6B	○ 7B	○ 8B	9B	10B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	(13B	14B
	Laura Francis	John Szewczyk, Jr.		Kim Garvis	Wendy Pedersen- Manemeit	Amy Greenbacker	Laurie Tuttle	Rosemarie Naples	Pasquale DiNatale		Frank DeFelice	Steven A. DeMartino	Daniel Melnik	Richard G. Eriksen
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	O 8C	90	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

November 8, 2011

Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	15 Planning a Commissio Vote for	16 and Zoning n Alternate Any Two		18 ng Board of A ote for Any Thr	20 21 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for Any Two		
DEMOCRATIC	15A	16A	17A BJ Joyce	John Hogarth	19A	20A Mark Jungels	21A
REPUBLICAN	15B Bonnie Ryder	16B Peter Cascini	17B David Heer	18B William LaFlamme	19B	20B Michael Geremia	21B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>21C</u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.