State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Columbia, Connecticut N

Municipal Election November 8, 2011

heet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 2 Selectmen Vote for Any Two		3 4 5 6 Board of Education Vote for Any Four				7 Board of Assessment Appeals	8 9 10 Planning and Zoning Commission Four Year Term Begins 2011 Vote for Any Three		11 Planning and Zoning Commission Four Year Term Begins 2012	12 13 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for Any Two		of Appeals	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Four Year Term Begins 2012	
DEMOCRATIC	<u> </u>	2A	○ 3A	AA	5A	6A	7A	○ 8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	14A	15A
	William P. O'Brien		Kerry M. Hoffman	Lisa N. Jurovaty				Donald D. Schofield	F.T. Currier		Richard L. Nassiff, Jr.	Walter A. Tabor			
REPUBLICAN	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	5B	6B		○ 8B	9B	10B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13B	<u> </u>	15B
	Robert J. Bogue		Lisa Napolitano	Gloria-Jean Bogue			Michael N. Hamilton	Theodore F. Melinosky			Ernest J. Starkel	Vera M. Englert		Jeffrey L. Vose	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 C	<u> </u>	60 5C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Columbia, Connecticut Municipal Election November 8, 2011

21 Zoning Board of Appeals Financial Planning and Allocation Commission Alternate Vote for Any Four **PARTY** Vote for Any Two () 16A 17A 19A () 20A 21A 18A DEMOCRATIC Patricia E. Grabel Edward A. Earnest G. DiGiovanni Sharpe 17B 18B 19B 20B 21B 16B REPUBLICAN Allen P. Smith () 16C () 170 () 18C () 19C () **20C** () 210 WRITE-IN VOTES

> Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of