State of Connecticut **Official Ballot**

Chester, Connecticut

Municipal Election

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman	2 Selectman	3 4 Board of Finance Vote for Any Two		5 Board of Finance Alternate Full Term	6 Board of Finance Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Four Years	v,,		9 Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	10 Board of Assessment Appeals	11 12 13 Planning and Zoning Commission Full Term Vote for Any Three		14 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	15 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Full Term	16 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Four Years	17 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	18 19 20 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			
DEMOCRATIC	() 1A	○ 2A) 3A	4 A	○ 5A	6A	○ 7A) 8A	A (10A	() 11A	☐ 12A	() 13A	<u> </u>	🔵 15A	🔵 16A	17A) 18A	🔵 19A	20A
	Edmund Meehan	Lawrence M. Sypher	Bob Gorman	Virginia Carmany	Lori Ann Sidoti Clymas		David Fitzgibbons	Laurie Rubinow	Nicole P. Sypher		Peter Kehayias	Jon M. Lavy	Sally L. Murray	Michael Joplin	Henry Krempel	Sarah Jansen		Caryl Horner	Mark C. Borton	
	1B	2 B) 3B	4 B	5B	6B	○ 7B	8 B	9B) 10B	() 11B	12B	13B	14B	15B	16B	17B	18B	19B	20B
REPUBLICAN		Tommy Englert	Charles Park	Glenn Reyer			Wendy Calamari King	Lisa Tollefson		Bruce Watrous	Mel Seifert			Doreen Joslow						
COMMON GROUND Party) 1C	<u> </u>) 3C	4C	5 C	6C	70	08) 90	10C) 110	12C) 130	14C	0 150	16C	17C) 18C	19C	20C
	Andrew P. Landsman	Glenn Reyer	Susan Wright		Richard C. Nygard		Wendy Calamari King	Lisa Tollefson	James Gordon		Mel Seifert		Sally L. Murray	Doreen Joslow	Patricia P. Bisacky			Al Bisacky		
WRITE-IN VOTES) 10	<u>)</u> 2D	() 3D	() 4D	() 5D	() 6D	70) 8D) 9D	() 10D	() 11D	<u> </u>) 13D	() 14D	() 15D) 16D	() 17D	() 18D) 19D) 20D

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1

State of Connecticut **Official Ballot**

Chester, Connecticut

Municipal Election

OFFICE PARTY	Alte	22 d of Appeals rnate Any Two	23 24 25 26 27 Inland Wetlands Commission Full Term Vote for Any Five					28 Inland Wetlands Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	Auth	30 ition Control ority Any Two	31 Library Vote for	33 Regional Board of Education	
DEMOCRATIC	21A	22A	🔵 23A	24A	25A	26A	27A	28A) 29A	30A	31A) 32A) 33A
			Sally Sanders	Kim Senay					James K. Pease		Margaret A. Carter-Ward	Edith M. Prisloe	Elaine M. Fitzgibbons
	21B	22B	23B	24B	25B	26B	27B	28B	29B	30B	31B	32B	33B
REPUBLICAN			Kris Seifert										
COMMON GROUND	210	22C	O 23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C	30C) 31C	32C) 33C
PARTY	Lisa Tollefson		Sally Sanders	Al Bisacky							Matthew S. Sanders		Michael W. Hotkowski
WRITE-IN VOTES) 21D) 22D) 23D) 24D	○ 25D) 26D	○ 27D	○ 28D) 29D) 30D) 31D) 32D) 33D

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1