Sheet 1 of 1

State of Connecticut **Official Ballot**

Bridgewater, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 8, 2011

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

OFFICE PARTY	1 Treasurer To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	2 3 Board of Finance Vote for Any Two		4 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	5 Board of Assessment Appeals	6 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2011	7 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2012	8 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Three Year Term Begins 2011	9 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Three Year Term Begins 2012	10 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	11 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2011	12 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2012
DEMOCRATIC	() 1A) 2A) 3A	4 A	() 5A	() 6A	○ 7A	○ 8A	9A	() 10A	() 11A	🔵 12A
	Lois S. Carreira	John Peter (Jack) McKenney	Walter Barlow	Michael Reed	Jennifer L. Laros	Thomas Gilmore	Susan M. Branagan	Emil G. DeGrazia		Richard Carlson	Maureen T. Burmann	Eric T. Shields
REPUBLICAN	() 1B) 2B) 3B	4 B	5 B	○ 6B	○ 7B	○ 8B) 9B	() 10B	() 11B	○ 12B
	Joseph Caruso	Dennis MacDonald	Walter Barlow	Michael Reed	John E. Kracen	Thomas Gilmore	Susan M. Branagan	Edward DeVoe	Wayne Khare	Richard Carlson	William MacGeorge	Eric T. Shields
WRITE-IN VOTES) 10) 20	0 3C	4 C	5 C	06) 70	0 8C) 9C) 100) 110	120