State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Rathlaham ('Annacticut	Municipal Election	November 8, 2011	District 1
------------------------	-----------------------	------------------	---------------



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
PARTY	First Selectman	Selectman	Town Treasurer	Tax Collector	Board Of Finance Vote for Any Two		Board Of Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board Of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	Five Year	Five Year	Planning Commission Alternate Three Year Term Begins 2011	Planning Commission Alternate Three Year Term Begins 2012
	1A	● 2A	<b>●</b> 3A	● 4A	5A	6A	● 7A	● 8A	9A	10A	● 11A	12A	13A
DEMOCRATIC	David W. Deakin Jr.	Richard V. Mastroianni	Maryann Butkus	Edith M. Rupe	Leonard J. Assard	Sheila Hilpertshauser	Barbara A. Moran	Fenn Quigley			Matthew C. Cowles	Gary Giordano	
REPUBLICAN	1B Jeffrey Hamel	2B Edward A. Roden	Todd A . Reisel	■ 4B Edith M. Rupe	5B	6B	TB Shanna Ann Butkus	Todd A. Reisel	9В	10B Robert F. Gallo	11B	12B	13B Susan E. Vaill
WRITE-IN VOTES	1C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	5C	6C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	<b>9</b> C	10C	<b>11C</b>	12C	13C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Bethlehem, Connecticut Election November 8, 2011	Bethlehem, Connecticut	Municipal Election	November 8, 2011	District 1
--	------------------------	-----------------------	------------------	---------------



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

OFFICE PARTY	Three Year Ter	15 ds Commission rm Begins 2011 Any Two	Comm Three Year Ter	17 Vetlands nission m Begins 2012 Any Two	Alternate Full Three Year	19 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2012	Alternate To Fill Vacancy	Full	22 Trustees Term Any Two	23 Library Trustee To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	24 Memorial Hall Committee
DEMOCRATIC	Judith S. Rockwell	15A Robert A. Smith	16A	17A	18A Stephen V. Jones	19A Norma Carey	20A Norma Carey	Bonita P. Schulze	Virginia Hoffman	23A	Bruce Hoffman
REPUBLICAN	Robert L. Ueberbacher	15B Robert A. Smith	16B Dale L. Kurtz	17B	18B Lee D. Steiner	19B	20B	21B Timothy McCall	Shanna Ann Butkus	23B Christine M. Reisel	Dorothy H. Detlefsen
WRITE-IN VOTES	14C	15C	16C	<b>17C</b>	18C	<b>19C</b>	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C