Help America Vote Act (HAVA) Advisory Committee Members

Chris Kuell National Federation for the Blind

Amy Lazzaro Governor's Office
Andrea Jackson-Brooks Comptroller's Office

Senator Andrew Roraback Government Administration and Elections

(GAE) Committee Ranking Member

Andy Sauer Common Cause
Dan Carey Hartford Town Clerk

David Denvir 1st Selectman Killingworth (Council of Small

owns)

Senator Don DeFronzo GAE Senate Chair

Edna Negron Puerto Rico Federal Affairs Administration

Enid Oresman League of Women Voters

Fernando Betancourt Legislative Puerto Rico Affairs Commission

George Comer Bridgeport Registrar of Voters (R)

James Griffin NAACP

Jeff Garfield State Elections Enforcement Commission

Jim McGaughey Office of Protection & Advocacy for Persons

with Disabilities
GAE House Chair

Representative Jim O'Rourke GAE House Chair

Judith Beaudreau Registrar of Voters Association

Leslie Brett Registrar of Voters Association

Leslie Brett Permanent Commission on the Status of Women

Linda Hershman Treasurer's Office
Livvy Floren GAE Ranking Member

Lori Pelletier CT AFL-CIO

Michael Cordero Board of Education & Services for the Blind

Richard Kehoe Attorney General's Office
Tony Mein Hartford Registrar of Voters (D)
Vanessa Burns African American Affairs Commission
Salvatore Bramante Hartford Deputy Registrar of Voters (R)

Hector Diaz Bridgeport Town Clerk

Sandra Hutton President - Town Clerk's Association

Americo Santiago Democracy Works

Lisa Parziale Bridgeport Registrar of Voters (D)

Kachina Walsh -Weaver Connecticut Conference of Municipalities

HAVA Advisory Committee Observers

Bart Russell Council of Small Towns
Donald Chaffee Office of Fiscal Analysis
Gail Crockett Treasurer's Office

Jan Van Tassel

Mary Janicki Office of Legislative Research

Melinda Decker Governor's Office

Melissa McCaw Office of Policy and Management
Veronica Gillespie Senator Christopher Dodd's Office
Elizabeth Donohue Representative Jim O'Rourke's Office

Roxanne Aaron-Selph NAACP

Joyce Hamilton Democracy Works

Gary Berner House Republicans (9/24/04 revised)