PERFORMANCE EVALUATION ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS 2016-17

Name	Title	Organization Represented
Dianna R. Wentzell	Commissioner	Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)
Sarah Barzee	Chief Talent Officer	Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)
Miguel Cardona	Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning	Meriden Public Schools
David Cicarella	President, New Haven Federation of Teachers	American Federation of Teachers-CT (AFT)
Joe Cirasuolo	Executive Director	CT Association of Public School Superintendents, Inc. (CAPSS)
Sheila Cohen	President	CT Education Association (CEA)
Paula Colen	Executive Director, EASTCONN	RESC Alliance
Randy Collins	Staff Associate for Public Policy	CT Association of Public School Superintendents, Inc. (CAPSS)
Jan Hochadel	President of AFT-CT	American Federation of Teachers-CT (AFT)
Eileen Howley	Executive Director, LEARN	RESC Alliance
V. Everett Lyons	Associate Executive Director	CT Association of Schools (CAS)
Shannon Marimón	Division Director, Talent Office	Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)
Gary Maynard	President	CT Federation of School Administrators (CFSA)
Patrice McCarthy	Deputy Executive Director	CT Association of Boards of Education (CABE)
Karissa Niehoff	Executive Director	CT Association of Schools (CAS)
Catherine O'Callaghan	Chair of Education Department	Board of Regents (BOR)
Robert Rader	Executive Director	CT Association of Boards of Education (CABE)
Mark Waxenberg	Executive Director	CT Education Association (CEA)

