NOTICE: **All parties must appear in person for Commission meetings**. Real-time access to the Commission meeting of May 8, 2024, is available to the public by dialing 1-860-840-2075; Conference ID: 579 534 277#

## STATE OF CONNECTICUT FREEDOM OF INFORMATION COMMISSION

## <u>AGENDA</u>

May 8, 2024 Regular Meeting 2 p.m.

- 1. Consideration of the minutes of the Commission's regular meeting of April 24, 2024.
- 2. Consideration of the following Hearing Officers' Reports:

Docket #FIC 2023-0452	Ian Cooke v. Commissioner, State of Connecticut, Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection; and State of Connecticut, Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection KWM
Docket #FIC 2023-0241	Anita Arakelian v. Chairman, Board of Education, West Hartford Public Schools; Board of Education, West Hartford Public Schools; Chair, Policy Subcommittee, Board of Education, West Hartford Public Schools; and Policy Subcommittee, Board of Education, West Hartford Public Schools CPH/MKS
Docket #FIC 2023-0243	Supriyo Chatterjee v. Executive Director, CTNext; and CTNext MKS
Docket #FIC 2023-0244	Joao Campos v. Keith White, Chief, Police Department, Town of Monroe; Police Department, Town of Monroe; and Town of Monroe KWM
Docket #FIC 2023-0245	Joao Campos v. Chief, Police Department, Town of Monroe; Police Department, Town of Monroe; and Town of Monroe KWM
Docket #FIC 2023-0248	Heather Sutter and Bruce A. McDermott v. Town Manager, Town of Groton; and Town of Groton CMM/NAS
Docket #FIC 2023-0263	Jermaine Rogers v. Office of the City Attorney, City of Bridgeport; and City of Bridgeport KWM

Docket #FIC 2023-0474 Matthew Waggner v. Director, Human Resources Department,

Town of Fairfield; Human Resources Department, Town of Fairfield;

and Town of Fairfield

VDH

Docket #FIC 2023-0499 Tim Reilly v. Chief, Willimantic Police Department, Town of

Windham; Willimantic Police Department, Town of Windham; and

**Town of Windham** 

MKS

3. Report on pending appeals.

4. Executive Director's Report.

5. Staff Reports.

6. Legislative Report.

7. Consideration of the appointment of Molly Steffes and Stephanie Tessmer as Acting Clerks of the Commission.

8. New Business.